Cloudera Cloudera

Register Now

Date: May 29, 2024 Time: 9:30am PT | 12:30pm ET | 6:30pm CET

Deploying GenAI models in enterprise settings involves navigating complex challenges. This webinar outlines essential considerations for successful deployment, including data integration, AI infrastructure flexibility, model control, and cost management.

We'll explore strategies for creating a seamless data ecosystem, the importance of a modular AI platform, balancing scalability and cost-effectiveness through hybrid approaches, and ensuring security and compliance. Gain insights into optimizing your GenAI initiatives for impactful business outcomes.

In this webinar, we will cover the following:


  • Data Accessibility & Integration: How ensuring a rich, accessible data ecosystem is crucial for GenAI success.

  • AI Infrastructure Flexibility: How a modular platform is key to supporting innovation and scalability.

  • Model Control: How maintaining sovereignty over foundation models is essential for security and compliance.

  • Cost Management: What are the top strategies for optimizing the Total Cost of Ownership (TCO) of training or fine-tuning and deploying AI models in the Enterprise?

  • Hybrid AI Strategies: Benefits of balancing cloud scalability with on-premise security and cost-effectiveness.

Speakers

Product GTM | Enterprise AI

Robert Hryniewicz

Your form submission has failed.

This may have been caused by one of the following:

  • Your request timed out
  • A plugin/browser extension blocked the submission. If you have an ad blocking plugin please disable it and close this message to reload the page.