Your browser is out of date

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Cloudera

Register Now

Date: December 19, 2018 Time: 9:00am IST | 11:30am SGT | 2:30pm AEST

Thank you for registering!

Add to Calendar 12/19/2018 11:30 AM 12/19/2018 12:30 PM Asia/Singapore Big Data Fundamental - Part 3 If you’re new to big data or you are looking to sharpen your knowledge you’ll want to attend this Big Data Fundamentals virtual edition. Join your peers for a crash course of the open source ecosystem, discuss existing and new projects, share common use cases and see how to modernize your architecture using data analytics, data operations, data engineering and data science. Online Webinar

Discover the origins of big data, discuss exiting and new projects, share common use cases for those projects, and explain how you can modernize your architecture using data analytics, data operations, data engineering and data science.

Big Data Fundamentals is your prerequisite to building a modern platform for machine learning and analytics optimized for the cloud.

Stretch your brain with a packed agenda:

  • Open source software
  • Data storage
  • Data ingestion
  • Data analytics
  • Data engineering
  • IoT and life after Lambda architectures
  • Data science
  • Cybersecurity
  • Cluster management
  • Big data in the cloud
  • Success stories

Speakers

Your form submission has failed.

This may have been caused by one of the following:

  • Your request timed out
  • A plugin/browser extension blocked the submission. If you have an ad blocking plugin please disable it and close this message to reload the page.