Thank you for registering for Cloudera Now.

We are excited to have you join us on Wednesday, August 23, 2017 for this informative virtual event. Though the program will begin at 9:00am PT(11:00am CT/12:00pm ET), you will be able to login to the environment starting at 7:45 a.m. ET. Should you have any product or service questions, our virtual event and webinar experts will be available for one-on-one discussions.

Thank you for your partnership,

The Cloudera Team