Your browser is out of date

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Ein gemischter Ansatz für Big-Data-Kompetenzschulungen

Mit Blended Learning der Cloudera University vereinen Sie die Flexibilität selbstgesteuerter Lernpraktiken mit den Vorteilen einer dozentengeführten Schulung.

Mehr als 50.000 Studenten vertrauen auf die Cloudera University

Mit dozentengeführten Sitzungen behalten Sie den Überblick Ihrer Schulungen

Praktische Übungen, die in einer Cloud-basierten Testumgebung abgeschlossen werden

Durchsuchbare Kursinhalte

Blended-Learning-Kurse

Filter by:
Roles
WAYS TO LEARN

Find a class in your city fast

INSTRUCTOR-LED COURSES BY LOCATION

Results 10
Private
Blended Learning
Classroom
Virtual Classroom
On-Demand

Find a class in your city fast

INSTRUCTOR-LED COURSES BY LOCATION

Wie funktioniert Blended Learning?

Die Anmeldung öffnet etwa 6 Wochen vor der ersten Live-Sitzung und schließt zwei Tage danach. Jeder Kurs ist auf 20 Studenten begrenzt, damit jeder die Gelegenheit hat, während der dozentengeführten Live-Sitzung zusammenzuarbeiten und zu interagieren.

Jeder Blended-Learning-Kurs startet montags mit einer dozentengeführten Sitzung und findet in fünf Sitzungen pro Woche statt. Der dozentengeführte Teil ist von 10 Uhr bis 13 Uhr angesetzt, wobei sich jeder weltweit anmelden und teilnehmen kann.

Eine Woche vor dem Starttermin erhalten Sie die vollständigen Kursunterlagen sowie einen 20-stündigen Zugriff auf die Cloud-basierte Laborumgebung, um die Übungen zu absolvieren, die für die Dauer des Kurses verfügbar sind. Der Zugriff auf die Kursvideos und das Labor ist auf maximal sechs Wochen beschränkt.

Jeder Kurs beginnt mit einer dozentengeführten Sitzung, in der der Dozent die Erwartungen darlegt, den Studenten das technische Umfeld zeigt, um sicherzugehen, dass alle Teilnehmer Zugriff haben, und legt die ersten Lernmodule fest. Der Zugriff auf die Module erfolgt über das OnDemand-Portal. Sie haben den Rest der Woche Zeit, sich die Schulung anzusehen und die Übungen zu absolvieren.

An jedem folgenden Montag treffen Sie Ihre Kommilitonen für den Live-Teil des Kurses. Ihr Cloudera-Dozent wird die Vorlesung, Präsentationen und offenen Diskussionen kombinieren, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie alle Vorteile nutzen und Ihre Fähigkeiten im Rahmen der in dieser Woche behandelten Themen vertiefen. Am Ende jedes Kurses gibt der Dozent Zeit für Fragen und Antworten und vergibt die nächsten Module.

Your form submission has failed.

This may have been caused by one of the following:

  • Your request timed out
  • A plugin/browser extension blocked the submission. If you have an ad blocking plugin please disable it and close this message to reload the page.

Your browser is out of date

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

A blended approach to big data skills training

Combine the flexibility of self-paced learning and the benefits of live Instructor-led sessions with Blended Learning from Cloudera University.

Over 50,000 professional students trust Cloudera University

Instructor-led sessions keep your training on track

Hands on exercises completed in cloud-based lab environment

Searchable course content

Blended Learning Courses

Filter by:
Roles
WAYS TO LEARN
Results 10
Blended Learning
Classroom
Virtual Classroom
On-Demand

How does Blended Learning work?

Enrollment opens approximately 6 weeks prior to the first live session and closes 2 days prior. Each course is limited to 20 students to ensure that everyone will have the opportunity to collaborate and interact during the live, instructor-led portion.

Each Blended Learning course starts with an instructor-led session on a Monday and meets weekly for a total of 5 sessions. The instructor-led portion is scheduled from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. ET, although anyone in the world is eligible to register and attend.

One week prior to the start date, you will receive the full course material, as well as 20 hours of access to the cloud-based lab environment to complete the exercises, available for the duration of the course. Access to the course videos and lab is limited to a maximum of 6 weeks.

Each course starts with an instructor-led session, during which the instructor sets expectations, walks students through the technical environment to ensure all registrants have access, and assigns the first set of learning modules. The modules are accessed through the OnDemand portal. You have the rest of the week to view the training and complete the exercises.

Each subsequent Monday, join your classmates for the live portion of the course. Your Cloudera instructor will combine lecture, demonstrations, and open discussion to ensure that you get maximum benefit, strengthening your competence in the concepts covered that week. At the conclusion of each class, the instructor provides time for Q&A and assigns the next set of modules.

Your form submission has failed.

This may have been caused by one of the following:

  • Your request timed out
  • A plugin/browser extention blocked the submission. If you have an ad blocking plugin please disable it and close this message to reload the page.