Your browser is out of date

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Optimiert für Ihre Umgebung

Erhalten Sie sofortigen Self-Service-Zugriff auf Daten, die auf Amazon S3 oder Azure Data Lake gespeichert sind. Es sind keine Datenkopien, -extrakte oder proprietäre Speicherformate erforderlich. Führen Sie jederzeit Berichte und Abfragen mit schneller, vorhersehbarer Leistung aus.

Skalierbar und gemeinsam nutzbar

Vergrößern und verkleinern Sie Workloads, um den Geschäftsanforderungen mit einer integrierten Kostenoptimierung gerecht zu werden. Gehen Sie über SQL hinaus mit Unterstützung für Data Science, maschinelles Lernen und Echtzeit-Analytik. Teilen Sie dann Ihre Arbeit, Ihre Daten und Erkenntnisse.

Sicher und verwaltet

Integrieren Sie Ihre Sicherheitsrichtlinien in Ihr Data Warehouse und verwalten Sie Datenherkunft und Workload-Historie selbst nachdem Cluster wegfallen. Verwalten Sie mühelos unbegrenzte Tenants und pflegen Sie einheitliche Sicherheit und Governance mit Cloudera SDX.

Entdecken Sie das moderne Data Warehouse in der Cloud

Cloudera Altus Data Warehouse kombiniert die Self-Service- und On-Demand-Infrastruktur einer öffentlichen Cloud mit einer leistungsstarken, skalierbaren und kosteneffektiven Plattform für Exploration, Experimentierung und Analyse. Altus Data Warehouse ist verfügbar mit AWS und Microsoft Azure.

Der SDX-Unterschied

Über die SDX-Fähigkeiten (Shared Data Experience) von Cloudera Altus können Hunderte BI-Nutzer, Datentechniker und Data Scientists Workloads isolieren und über ein einziges Shared Repository Daten und Datenkontext betreiben. Dieser Kontext verbleibt in transienten Umgebungen, sodass ein terminiertes Cluster keinen Verlust von Geschäftsdefinitionen, Sicherheitsrichtlinien oder Datenherkunft zur Folge hat. Auf diese Weise ist es einfacher und sicherer, anspruchsvolle datengesteuerte Anwendungen sogar in verschiedenen Cloud-Umgebungen zu entwickeln.

Mehr erfahren

Sind Sie an ETL und Datenverarbeitung in der Cloud interessiert?

Dann fangen Sie damit an, Ihre Datenpipelines schnell und einfach mit  Altus Data Engineering, verfügbar auf AWS and Microsoft Azure, in der Cloud auszuführen.

Your form submission has failed.

This may have been caused by one of the following:

  • Your request timed out
  • A plugin/browser extension blocked the submission. If you have an ad blocking plugin please disable it and close this message to reload the page.

Your browser is out of date

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Optimized for your environment

Get immediate, self-service access to data stored on Amazon S3 or Azure Data Lake. No need for data copies, extracts, or proprietary storage formats. Run reports and queries at any time with fast, predictable performance.

Scalable and shareable

Grow and shrink workloads to meet business demand, with built-in cost optimization. Go beyond SQL with support for data science, machine learning, and real-time analytics. Then share your work, your data, your insights.

Secure and governed

Bring your security policies to your data warehouse, and maintain data lineage and workload history even after clusters disappear. Easily manage unlimited tenants, and maintain consistent security and governance with Cloudera SDX.

Experience the modern data warehouse in the cloud

Cloudera Altus Data Warehouse combines the self-service, on-demand nature of public cloud infrastructure with a powerful, scalable, and cost-effective platform for exploration, experimentation, and analytics. Altus Data Warehouse is available on AWS and Microsoft Azure.

The SDX difference

The Shared Data Experience (SDX) capabilities of Cloudera Altus allow for hundreds of BI users, data engineers, and data scientists to isolate workloads and operate over a single shared repository of data and data context. This context persists in transient environments, so a terminated cluster does not result in the loss of business definitions, security policies, or data lineage. This makes it easier, safer, and more secure to develop sophisticated, data-driven applications, even across cloud environments.

Learn more

Interested in ETL and data processing in the cloud?

Start running your data pipelines in the cloud quickly and easily with Altus Data Engineering, available on AWS and Microsoft Azure.

Your form submission has failed.

This may have been caused by one of the following:

  • Your request timed out
  • A plugin/browser extension blocked the submission. If you have an ad blocking plugin please disable it and close this message to reload the page.