Your browser is out of date

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Optimisé pour votre environnement

Obtenez un accès immédiat et en libre-service aux données stockées sur Amazon S3 ou Azure Data Lake. Pas besoin de copies de données, d'extraits ou de formats de stockage propriétaires. Exécutez les rapports et les requêtes à tout instant, avec une performance rapide et prévisible.

Évolutif et partageable

Augmentez et réduisez les charges de travail pour répondre à la demande commerciale, avec une optimisation des coûts intégrée. Allez au-delà du SQL avec une assistance pour la science des données, l'apprentissage automatique et les analyses en temps réel. Partagez ensuite votre travail, vos données, vos découvertes.

Sécurisé et gouverné

Intégrez vos stratégies de sécurité à votre entrepôt de données et maintenez la traçabilité des données et l'historique de charge de travail même après la disparition des clusters. Gérez simplement un nombre illimité de tenants et maintenez une sécurité et une gouvernance cohérentes grâce à Cloudera SDX.

Vivez l'expérience d'un data warehouse moderne dans le cloud

Cloudera Altus Data Warehouse combine l'infrastructure du cloud public sur demande et en libre service, à une plate-forme puissante, évolutive et abordable, pour l'exploration, l'expérimentation et les analyses. Cloudera Altus Data Warehouse est disponible sur AWS et Microsoft Azure.

La différence SDX

Les capacités d'expérience des données partagées (SDX) de Cloudera Altus permettent à des centaines d'utilisateurs de la BI, d'ingénieurs des données et de data scientistes d'isoler des charges de travail et d'opérer avec un seul référentiel partagé de données et de contexte de données. Ce contexte persiste dans des environnements transitoires, et un cluster terminé n'implique pas la perte du positionnement commercial, des stratégies de sécurité ou de la traçabilité des données. Cela permet de développer des applications complexes orientées données de façon plus simple, sûre et sécurisée, même à travers des environnements du cloud.

En savoir plus

L'ETL et le traitement des données dans le cloud vous intéressent ?

Commencez à exécuter vos chaînes de traitement des données dans le cloud rapidement et simplement avec Altus Data Engineering, disponible sur AWS et Microsoft Azure.

Your form submission has failed.

This may have been caused by one of the following:

  • Your request timed out
  • A plugin/browser extension blocked the submission. If you have an ad blocking plugin please disable it and close this message to reload the page.

Your browser is out of date

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Optimized for your environment

Get immediate, self-service access to data stored on Amazon S3 or Azure Data Lake. No need for data copies, extracts, or proprietary storage formats. Run reports and queries at any time with fast, predictable performance.

Scalable and shareable

Grow and shrink workloads to meet business demand, with built-in cost optimization. Go beyond SQL with support for data science, machine learning, and real-time analytics. Then share your work, your data, your insights.

Secure and governed

Bring your security policies to your data warehouse, and maintain data lineage and workload history even after clusters disappear. Easily manage unlimited tenants, and maintain consistent security and governance with Cloudera SDX.

Experience the modern data warehouse in the cloud

Cloudera Altus Data Warehouse combines the self-service, on-demand nature of public cloud infrastructure with a powerful, scalable, and cost-effective platform for exploration, experimentation, and analytics. Altus Data Warehouse is available on AWS and Microsoft Azure.

The SDX difference

The Shared Data Experience (SDX) capabilities of Cloudera Altus allow for hundreds of BI users, data engineers, and data scientists to isolate workloads and operate over a single shared repository of data and data context. This context persists in transient environments, so a terminated cluster does not result in the loss of business definitions, security policies, or data lineage. This makes it easier, safer, and more secure to develop sophisticated, data-driven applications, even across cloud environments.

Learn more

Interested in ETL and data processing in the cloud?

Start running your data pipelines in the cloud quickly and easily with Altus Data Engineering, available on AWS and Microsoft Azure.

Your form submission has failed.

This may have been caused by one of the following:

  • Your request timed out
  • A plugin/browser extension blocked the submission. If you have an ad blocking plugin please disable it and close this message to reload the page.