Your browser is out of date

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Cloudera Essentials

So wesentlich wie notwendig

Unsere einheitliche Plattform wird branchenweit verteilt und enthält das Open Source Apache Hadoop sowie unseren preisgekrönten kommerziellen Support. Es ist eine ideale Ausgangsbasis für das, was Sie mit umfangreichen Speicher- und Verarbeitungsprozessen tun möchten.

Alle Daten für jede Größenordnung

Cloudera Essentials lässt sich mühelos in alle Datentypen integrieren, mit denen Sie arbeiten—ob strukturiert oder unstrukturiert.

Lernen Sie Apache Hadoop kennen

Unternehmensweites Management

Cloudera Essentials ist mit unserem umfassenden Management-Werkzeug ausgestattet, einschließlich Administration für mehrere Workloads, Zustands- und Diagnosetools, automatisiertes Backup und Disaster Recovery.

Vertrauensvolles Management

Bereitstellen und überall ausführen

Cloudera Essentials wurde für eine flexible und anpassungsfähige Bereitstellung entwickelt. Sie können es auf einer einzigen Cloud, auf mehreren Clouds, in Ihrem eigenen Rechenzentrum oder in einer hybriden Konfiguration ausführen. Das liegt ganz bei Ihnen

Big Data in der Cloud

Erstklassiger Support

Ganz gleich, wo Sie sich befinden, das fachkundige Supportteam von Cloudera steht Ihnen zur Seite—und unterstützt Sie mit proaktiver technischer Anleitung, Fehlerbehebung, Problemlösung und einer Best-Practice-Optimierung.

Get the help you need

Webinar

Delivering user behavior analytics at Apache Hadoop scale

Webinar

Data-Driven Customer Support

Your form submission has failed.

This may have been caused by one of the following:

  • Your request timed out
  • A plugin/browser extention blocked the submission. If you have an ad blocking plugin please disable it and close this message to reload the page.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Cloudera Essentials

As essential as it gets

This single, unified platform is our industry-leading distribution that includes the open source Apache Hadoop and includes our award-winning commercial support. It’s a great starting point for everything you’ll want to do with large-scale storage and processing.

Enterprise-grade management

Cloudera Essentials comes with our full management tool set right out of the box, including: administration for multiple workloads, health and diagnostic tools, automated backup, and disaster recovery.

Deploy and run anywhere

Cloudera Essentials is engineered for flexible, elastic deployment. Run it on a single cloud, across multiple clouds, privately in your own data center, or in any hybrid configuration. It’s entirely up to you.

World-class support

Wherever you are, Cloudera’s expert support team is close at hand—ready to assist with everything from proactive technical guidance to troubleshooting, issue resolution, and best practices optimization.

Any data at any scale

Cloudera Essentials easily integrates every kind of data you work with—whether structured or unstructured.

Webinar

Delivering user behavior analytics at Apache Hadoop scale

Solution Brief

Cloudera and Tableau enable real-time business intelligence with Apache Hadoop