Your browser is out of date

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Close up of car racing

Performance de premier ordre

Elle permet d'obtenir une performance de grande ampleur comparée aux autres et offre la seule vraie solution analytique interactive native d'Hadoop. Construite en tant que moteur de traitement massivement parallèle (MPP), Impala peut supporter des charges de travail cohérentes pour fournir aux analystes de toute l'entreprise l'accès le plus rapide aux informations.

Télécharger l’eBook technique d'Impala

Découvrir comment personnaliser Impala

Tests de performance Impala

Two men looking at statistics on several screens

Analyses de haute performance, basées sur le cloud

Une architecture de données moderne doit pouvoir saisir, stocker, traiter et créer de la valeur avec toutes les données et de façon efficace—où qu'elle se trouve, y compris dans des magasins d'objets du cloud. Avec le support d'Amazon S3, Impala permet à vos analystes d'obtenir des informations instantanées sur toutes vos données, grâce à une BI et des analyses exploratoires de haute performance. Par ailleurs, intégrée à Cloudera Enterprise, il est simple de faire évoluer la puissance de calcul d'Impala tout en souplesse, pour mieux supporter les demandes évolutives d'accès et de performance.

En savoir plus sur Cloudera Enterprise dans le cloud

Succès de nos clients avec Impala

Des centaines de clients de Cloudera utilisent Impala pour propulser leur BI et leurs charges de travail analytique SQL, pour un délai de rentabilité inégalé.

La plate-forme de Cloudera nous permet d'avancer plus vite et d'être plus agile. Des requêtes auparavant exécutées en une nuit sont maintenant complétées en trois secondes.

Quotient

Impala fournit aux analystes une vitesse proche de celle de Netezza mais sur le cluster d'Hadoop

Cox automotive

Intégrée sur l'ensemble de la plate-forme

En tant que partie intégrante de la plate-forme Cloudera, Impala bénéficie d'une gestion des ressources unifiée (à travers YARN), d'une administration simple (à travers Cloudera Manager) et d'une sécurité et gouvernance partagées conformes aux normes (à travers Apache Sentry et Cloudera Navigator) — le tout étant indispensable pour une bonne exécution de la production.

La flexibilité d'Impala supporte aussi les formats de fichiers communs d'Hadoop, y compris Apache Parquet, le principal format de stockage en colonnes.

En savoir plus

Voir le webinaire

Diagram of Impala's benefits

Commuters walking on street

La communauté grandissante d'Impala

Impala est un projet en open source de licence Apache, avec des millions de téléchargements, c'est un standard largement adopté à travers l'écosystème. Rejoignez la communauté pour découvrir comment d'autres utilisent Impala, obtenez de l'assistance ou même, contribuez à Impala.

Projet Impala

En savoir plus sur l’open source et les standards ouverts

Crew team rowing boat

Assistance experte pour Impala

Les experts Impala de Cloudera sont disponibles partout dans le monde et prêt·e·s à vous apporter une assistance 24/24, 7/7. Avec plus d'expérience parmi plus de clients, pour plus d'utilisations, Cloudera est l'acteur principal de l’assistance Impala pour que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur les résultats.

Assistance Cloudera

Your form submission has failed.

This may have been caused by one of the following:

  • Your request timed out
  • A plugin/browser extension blocked the submission. If you have an ad blocking plugin please disable it and close this message to reload the page.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Leading performance

Achieve order-of-magnitude performance increase compared to alternatives for the only true interactive analytic solution native to Hadoop. Built as a massively parallel processing (MPP) engine, Impala can support high-concurrency workloads to provide broad access to business analysts across the entire business, for the fastest time-to-insights.

Download the Impala Technical eBook

Learn how to tune Impala

Impala benchmarks

High-Performance, Cloud-Based Analytics

A modern data architecture needs to efficiently capture, store, process, and drive value from all data— wherever it resides, including in cloud object stores. With support for Amazon S3, Impala lets your business analysts get instant insights from all your data through high-performance, exploratory analytics and BI. Additionally, as part of Cloudera Enterprise, it’s easy to elastically scale Impala compute power to best support changing access and performance demands.

Learn more about Cloudera Enterprise in the Cloud

Customer success with Impala

Hundreds of Cloudera customers are using Impala to power their BI and SQL analytic workloads for the fastest time-to-value.

The Cloudera platform enables us to move faster and be more nimble. Queries that before ran overnight are now completed in three seconds.

Quotient

Impala provides analysts with near-Netezza speeds, but on the Hadoop cluster

Cox Automotive

Integrated across the platform

As an integrated part of Cloudera’s platform, Impala benefits from unified resource management (through YARN), simple administration (through Cloudera Manager), and compliance-ready security and governance (through Apache Sentry and Cloudera Navigator) — all critical for running in production.

Impala’s flexibility also supports all the common Hadoop file formats, including Apache Parquet, the leading columnar storage format.

Learn more

Watch webinar


The growing Impala community

Impala is an Apache-licensed open source project and, with millions of downloads, it is a widely adopted standard across the ecosystem. Join the community to see how others are using Impala, get help, or even contribute to Impala.

Impala project

Impala user group

Learn more about open source and open standards

Expert support for Impala

Cloudera’s Impala experts are available across the globe and are ready to deliver world-class support 24/7. With more experience across more customers, for more use cases, Cloudera is the leader in Impala support so you can focus on results.

Cloudera support