Your browser is out of date

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Close up of car racing

Hervorragende Leistung

Erzielen Sie eine erhebliche Leistungssteigerung im Vergleich zu anderen Programmen für die einzig wahre, interaktive Analyselösung für Hadoop. Impala wurde als MPP-Engine (Massively Parallel Processing) entwickelt und kann Workloads mit hoher Kongruenz unterstützen, um Geschäftsanalysten für schnellste Erkenntnisse unternehmensweit umfassenden Zugriff bereitzustellen.

Impala Technical eBook herunterladen

Erfahren Sie, wie Impala angepasst wird

Impala-Benchmarks

Two men looking at statistics on several screens

Hochleistungsfähige, Cloud-basierte Analytik

Eine moderne Datenarchitektur muss den Mehrwert aus allen Daten erfassen, speichern, verarbeiten und ausschöpfen können—unabhängig vom Standort der Daten, einschließlich Cloud-Objektspeicher. Mit Unterstützung für Amazon S3 bietet Impala Ihren Geschäftsanalysten die Möglichkeit, über hochleistungsfähige, explorative Analytik und BI sofortige Erkenntnisse aus all Ihren Daten zu beziehen. Und da Impala in Cloudera Enterprise integriert ist, lässt sich zudem seine Rechenleistung zur Unterstützung der wechselnden Zugriffs- und Leistungsanforderungen einfach skalieren.

Mehr über Cloudera Enterprise in der Cloud erfahren

Kundenerfolgsgeschichte mit Impala

Hunderte von Cloudera-Kunden verwenden Impala, um ihre BI- und SQL-Analytik-Workloads für schnellste Wertschöpfung zu betreiben.

Die Cloudera-Plattform bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, schneller und flexibler zu arbeiten. Abfragen, die früher über Nacht gelaufen sind, können jetzt innerhalb von Sekunden durchgeführt werden.

Quotient

Impala bietet Analysten nahezu Netezza-Geschwindigkeit, jedoch auf dem Hadoop-Cluster.

Cox Automotive

Plattformübergreifend integriert

Als integrierter Teil der Cloudera-Plattform profitiert Impala von einem einheitlichen Ressourcenmanagement (über YARN), einer einfachen Bereitstellung und Administration (über Cloudera Manager) sowie von einer Compliance-konformen Sicherheit und Governance (über Cloudera Navigator) — was in einer laufenden Produktion entscheidend ist.

Dank der Flexibilität von Impala werden alle gängigen Hadoop-Dateiformate unterstützt, einschließlich Apache Parquet, das führende spaltenbasierte Speicherformt.

Mehr erfahren

Webinar ansehen

Diagram of Impala's benefits

Commuters walking on street

Die wachsende Impala-Community

Impala ist ein für Apache lizenziertes Open-Source-Projekt und ist mit Millionen von Downloads ein weit verbreiteter Standard für das Ecosystem. Treten Sie der Community bei, um zu sehen, wie andere Impala nutzen, Hilfe bekommen oder sogar zu Impala beitragen.

Impala-Projekt

Erfahren Sie mehr über Open Source und offene Standards

Crew team rowing boat

Kompetenter Support für Impala

Cloudera verfügt weltweit über Impala-Experten, um erstklassigen Support rund um die Uhr anzubieten. Mit mehr Erfahrung für Kunden aus allen möglichen Produktionsbereichen und für mehr Anwendungsfälle ist Cloudera führend im Impala-Support, damit Sie sich auf Ihre Ergebnisse konzentrieren können.

Cloudera Support

Your form submission has failed.

This may have been caused by one of the following:

  • Your request timed out
  • A plugin/browser extension blocked the submission. If you have an ad blocking plugin please disable it and close this message to reload the page.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Leading performance

Achieve order-of-magnitude performance increase compared to alternatives for the only true interactive analytic solution native to Hadoop. Built as a massively parallel processing (MPP) engine, Impala can support high-concurrency workloads to provide broad access to business analysts across the entire business, for the fastest time-to-insights.

Download the Impala Technical eBook

Learn how to tune Impala

Impala benchmarks

High-Performance, Cloud-Based Analytics

A modern data architecture needs to efficiently capture, store, process, and drive value from all data— wherever it resides, including in cloud object stores. With support for Amazon S3, Impala lets your business analysts get instant insights from all your data through high-performance, exploratory analytics and BI. Additionally, as part of Cloudera Enterprise, it’s easy to elastically scale Impala compute power to best support changing access and performance demands.

Learn more about Cloudera Enterprise in the Cloud

Customer success with Impala

Hundreds of Cloudera customers are using Impala to power their BI and SQL analytic workloads for the fastest time-to-value.

The Cloudera platform enables us to move faster and be more nimble. Queries that before ran overnight are now completed in three seconds.

Quotient

Impala provides analysts with near-Netezza speeds, but on the Hadoop cluster

Cox Automotive

Integrated across the platform

As an integrated part of Cloudera’s platform, Impala benefits from unified resource management (through YARN), simple administration (through Cloudera Manager), and compliance-ready security and governance (through Apache Sentry and Cloudera Navigator) — all critical for running in production.

Impala’s flexibility also supports all the common Hadoop file formats, including Apache Parquet, the leading columnar storage format.

Learn more

Watch webinar


The growing Impala community

Impala is an Apache-licensed open source project and, with millions of downloads, it is a widely adopted standard across the ecosystem. Join the community to see how others are using Impala, get help, or even contribute to Impala.

Impala project

Impala user group

Learn more about open source and open standards

Expert support for Impala

Cloudera’s Impala experts are available across the globe and are ready to deliver world-class support 24/7. With more experience across more customers, for more use cases, Cloudera is the leader in Impala support so you can focus on results.

Cloudera support