La seule et unique solution de sécurité Hadoop complète, conforme et transparente

Sécuriser Hadoop est plus complexe que pour une infrastructure de gestion de données traditionnelle. Les utilisateurs aiment avoir la possibilité d'intégrer toutes sortes et quantités de données, et de pouvoir y accéder à tout moment, mais cette flexibilité crée aussi un risque pour les équipes qualité et de sécurité informatique. L'approche unique de Cloudera équilibre ces besoins avec l'agilité nécessaire pour une adoption vaste parmi les professionnels, et permet ainsi une innovation sans compromis.


Authentification et autorisation unifiées

Avec plus de chemins d'accès aux données à travers les lots, le téléchargement, le SQL, la recherche et plus encore, les politiques d'authentification et d'autorisation synchronisées laissent place aux erreurs humaines. Verrouiller le cluster après un pare-feu ou une passerelle ne suffit pas à résoudre le problème. Contrairement à d'autres vendeurs, Cloudera propose une authentification périmètre complète et des contrôles d'accès unifiés par type de poste, qui préservent l'agilité de plusieurs points d'entrée sous une sécurité renforcée. Cloudera Manager facilite la configuration des standards industriels Kerberos, LDAP/​AD et des intégrations SAML pour s'adapter naturellement à vos environnements pré-existants.


Visibilité de bout en bout des contrôles de sécurité

Une fois que votre plate-forme Hadoop est sécurisée, comment pouvez-vous garantir qu'elle le reste ? Cloudera offre la seule solution de contrôle native de données de bout en bout et de traitement pour Hadoop, qui comporte une visibilité totale sur la traçabilité et l'utilisation des données, pour vérifier leur authenticité et facilement se conformer aux exigences réglementaires.


Protection native et transparente des données et métadonnées

Préservez vos informations de façon sûre au repos et en mouvement avec Cloudera Enterprise, la seule plate-forme Hadoop avec un chiffrement natif et une gestion clé complète. Les autres fournisseurs d'Hadoop ne chiffrent que les données HDFS et laissent ainsi les registres de fichiers et référentiels de métadonnées exposés aux acteurs malveillants. Couldera Navigator Encrypt et Key Trustee protègent totalement votre cluster et vous permettent de prendre des initiatives conformes et d'assurer l'intégrité de vos données d'entreprise.

Cloudera Navigator Encrypt fournit un chiffrement très évolutif et de haute performance pour les données critiques d'Hadoop. Navigator Encrypt tire profit du chiffrement standard AES-256 et offre une couche transparente entre l'application et le système de fichiers qui réduit considérablement l'impact sur la performance du chiffrement. Avec un déploiement automatique à travers Cloudera Navigator et une configuration simple, vous pouvez facilement sécuriser vos données en quelques minutes plutôt qu'en plusieurs jours.

Cloudera Navigator Key Trustee est un « coffre-fort virtuel » pour la gestion des clés de chiffrement et autres éléments de sécurité. Il offre une gestion des clés basée sur le logiciel, qui supporte une variété de politiques robustes, configurables et simples à mettre en place pour gouverner l'accès et sécuriser les artefacts. Conforme aux exigences du NIST, ces clés et autres éléments de sécurité Hadoop sont toujours stockés séparément des données chiffrées et conservées dans plusieurs couches de cryptographie.

Webinar

Protecting Data at Rest and In Motion

Répondre aux exigences de conformité dans votre secteur d’activité

Dans les secteurs réglementés, l'adoption des analyses peut être limitée par les exigences de conformité et le besoin d'intégration à d'autres systèmes conformes. Sans la bonne approche, Hadoop deviendrait vite un silo isolé de plus avec des données limitées. Aujourd'hui, Cloudera est le seul vendeur de produits Hadoop à avoir acquis un certificat de conformité PCI et possède l'expertise unique nécessaire pour vous aider à naviguer et réussir les audits de conformité.

Read more about how Cloudera has helped customers achieve compliance for standards including: PCI, HIPAA/HITECH, FERPA, and the EU Data Protection Initiative.

Security Spotlight: HIPAA and PCI Compliance

Learn how Mastercard is combating fraud with Cloudera

 

Dédiée à l'innovation de sécurité Hadoop

Cloudera assure le maintien d'un centre d'excellence en sécurité, entièrement dédié à la sécurité en entreprise d'Hadoop. Basé à Austin au Texas, et fondé par l'équipe originale de Gazzang, les meilleurs de la protection du Big Data, le Cloudera Center for Security Excellence développe des technologies complètes de sécurité des données et clusters, et permet aussi l'intégration avec les outils de sécurité de nos indispensables partenaires. Étant un laboratoire unique de tests de sécurité et de certification dédié à Hadoop, Cloudera continue encore d'innover et de créer de la valeur pour nos fidèles clients.

Your form submission has failed.

This may have been caused by one of the following:

  • Your request timed out
  • A plugin/browser extension blocked the submission. If you have an ad blocking plugin please disable it and close this message to reload the page.

Your browser is out of date

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Enterprise security is an integral part of Cloudera’s shared data experience (SDX)

Cloudera Enterprise platform diagram

Cloudera provides centralized security and compliance policies that are enforced across multiple workloads. Without Cloudera's shared data experience (SDX), organizations require different security policies for different use cases and workloads, such as data engineering, data warehouse, and data science usage. This presents real risks: As data flows among use cases, security policies need to be constantly updated or duplicated. More policies to keep up to date means greater risk of breach.

Watch the SDX webinar

Unified authentication and authorization

With more data access paths across data engineering, machine learning, data warehouse, and more, manually synchronizing authentication and authorization policies leaves room for human error. Simply locking the cluster behind a firewall or gateway doesn’t solve the issue. Cloudera provides comprehensive perimeter authentication and unified role-based access controls that preserve the agility of multiple entry points under strong security. Cloudera Manager makes it easy to configure industry-standard Kerberos, LDAP/AD, and SAML integrations to fit seamlessly into your existing environments.

Learn more about Apache Sentry

Learn more about Cloudera Manager


End-to-end visibility for security audits and data governance

Once your platform is secure, how can you ensure it remains that way? Cloudera Navigator includes end-to-end data and process auditing, including full visibility into data lineage and usage, to verify authenticity and easily comply with regulatory requirements. Navigator also incorporates a data catalog, which enables easy discovery, labeling, and tracking—critical for tracking personal data for regulations such as GDPR.

Read the Navigator datasheet


Native, comprehensive, transparent protection

Keep information secure at rest and in motion with Cloudera Enterprise, the platform with comprehensive native encryption and key management. Other vendors leave metadata and temporary files, which can contain copies of any data in storage, exposed to malicious actors. Cloudera Navigator Encrypt and Key Trustee protect everything in your cluster so you can meet compliance initiatives and ensure the integrity of your enterprise data.

Cloudera’s encryption solutions provide massively scalable, high-performance encryption, leveraging industry-standard AES-256 encryption and provides a transparent layer between the application and file system that dramatically reduces performance impact of encryption and doesn’t require any applications to change. With automatic deployment through Cloudera Navigator and simple configuration, you can secure your data with ease in minutes instead of days.

Cloudera Navigator Key Trustee is a “virtual safe-deposit box” for managing encryption keys. It provides key management that supports a variety of robust, configurable, and easy-to-implement policies governing access to secure artifacts. In compliance with NIST requirements, these keys and other Hadoop security assets are always stored separately from encrypted data and wrapped in multiple layers of cryptography. Key Trustee handles key replication and backup, whereas other vendors leave this critical task to your own database administrator.

Meet compliance requirements in your industry

In regulated industries, analytics adoption can be limited by compliance requirements and the need to integrate with other compliance-ready systems. Without the right approach, your enterprise data platform becomes another isolated silo with limited data. Today, Cloudera is the only modern data platform vendor with customers who have achieved a PCI compliance certification for 4+ years and has the unique expertise necessary to help you navigate and pass a compliance audit.

Read more about how Cloudera has helped customers achieve compliance for standards including: PCI, HIPAA/HITECH, FERPA, and GDPR.

Security spotlight: GDPR compliance

Read how MasterCard is innovating without compromise to security

Dedicated to Hadoop security innovation

Cloudera maintains a unique Center for Security Excellence, dedicated to enterprise security. Based in Austin, Texas, and founded by the original team from Gazzang, the leaders in big data protection, the Cloudera Center for Security Excellence develops comprehensive data and cluster-security technologies, while also enabling integration with key security partners. Featuring the industry’s only dedicated Hadoop security test and certification lab, it is yet another way Cloudera continues to drive innovation and value for our customers.

Your form submission has failed.

This may have been caused by one of the following:

  • Your request timed out
  • A plugin/browser extension blocked the submission. If you have an ad blocking plugin please disable it and close this message to reload the page.