Your browser is out of date

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Cloudera Cloudera

Register Now

Date: 19 January 2021 Time: 1:00 PM SGT / 4:00 PM AEDT / 10:30AM IST

Do you want to quickly deploy a platform for your complete data lifecycle within a nimble, private cloud environment? Cloudera Data Platform (CDP) Private Cloud on Red Hat® OpenShift® aggregates and visualizes data to deliver actionable insights in a secure, open source environment, saving time, money, and improving data-driven decision making.

Join us on Tuesday 19 January to learn how to:

  • Address five key challenges faced by data platform teams.

  • Streamline governance and security policies with a single pane of glass.

  • Take advantage of cloud-native capabilities that make your data platform more cost-efficient.

Speakers

Global Product Marketing Manager for Cloudera Data Platform (CDP) Private Cloud

Vineeth Varughese

More

Vineeth Varughese is the Global Product Marketing Manager for Cloudera Data Platform (CDP) Private Cloud. He drives the go-to-market strategy for on-premises and hybrid forms of CDP, to drive sales and end-use adoption.

Principal Solution Architect for IoT/Edge /AI/ML at Red Hat

John Senegal

More

John Senegal is a Principal Solution Architect for IoT/Edge / AI/ML as part of the Red Hat's Global Partners and Alliances team. His responsibilities include building technology and solution partnerships with Red Hat strategic partners.

Enjoy? Share It

Your form submission has failed.

This may have been caused by one of the following:

  • Your request timed out
  • A plugin/browser extension blocked the submission. If you have an ad blocking plugin please disable it and close this message to reload the page.