Your browser is out of date

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Vue d'ensemble

Les services intelligents utilisent des données intelligentes

Un réseau et des compteurs intelligents ainsi qu’un meilleur accès aux données météorologiques apportent des opportunités nouvelles aux fournisseurs d'énergie et de services publics. En stockant et traitant des flux de données multi-structurées en temps réel, de manière évolutive et rentable, les fournisseurs peuvent utiliser les dernières technologies comme le machine learning pour optimiser leurs activités et améliorer l'expérience client.

Utilisations clés
  • Vision 360° du Client
  • Mesures analytiques intelligentes
  • Efficacité opérationnelle des centrales et réseaux

Vision 360° du Client

Obtenez une vision à 360° de vos clients et générez de nouvelles opportunités. Le marketing, les ventes et l'assistance client peuvent tous être optimisés. En comprenant pourquoi les besoins de consommation de chaque client sont uniques, vous pouvez offrir la meilleure expérience client et des recommandations pour aider à réduire les coûts.

Mesures analytiques intelligentes

D'énormes quantités de données générées par les compteurs intelligents sont rapidement disponibles et les services publics peuvent les utiliser pour détecter les habitudes de consommation. Grâce à des analyses améliorées, ils peuvent optimiser la distribution de l'énergie et ainsi exploiter leur réserve de ressources de la manière la plus efficace.

Efficacité opérationnelle des centrales et réseaux

Les analyses avancées et le machine learning permettent de mieux appréhender les nombreuses données opérationnelles, réseau et sismiques que les acteurs du secteur de l'énergie et des services publics doivent gérer. Cloudera est une plateforme hybride évolutive que ces entreprises peuvent déployer pour gérer et analyser efficacement les données opérationnelles et sismiques afin d'identifier et de maximiser les ressources énergétiques.

Searcher Seismic : L'utilisation des données sismiques dans l'industrie pétrolière et gazière permet de réduire les risques d'exploration

Lire l'étude de cas


TechnipFMC : Faciliter le travail des data scientists grâce à des données et des informations centralisées provenant de la périphérie du réseau.

Lire l'étude de cas

Webinar

Utiliser les données, les analyses et l'IA pour réinventer le secteur de l'énergie et des services publics

infographic

Comment les données et les analyses transforment le secteur de l'énergie et des services publics

Vidéo

AutoGrid Energy Internet Platform (EIP)

Your form submission has failed.

This may have been caused by one of the following:

  • Your request timed out
  • A plugin/browser extension blocked the submission. If you have an ad blocking plugin please disable it and close this message to reload the page.

Your browser is out of date

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

OVERVIEW

Smart utilities use smart data

Smart grid, smart meters, and greater access to weather data present opportunities in energy and utilities. By storing and processing real-time streams of multi-structured data in a scalable and cost-effective manner, utilities can use next generation technologies such as machine learning to optimize their business and improve the customer experience.

Key Use Cases
  • Customer insights
  • Smart meter analytics
  • Operational efficiency for plants and grids

Customer insights

Gain a complete 360-degree view of your customer and create new opportunities. Marketing, sales, and customer service can all be optimized. By understanding how every individual customers consumption needs are unique, you can deliver the best customer experience and provide recommendations to help reduce costs.

Smart meter analytics

As massive volumes of machine-generated data from smart meters becomes readily available, utilities can use that data to detect patterns in consumption.  Through improved analytics they can optimize energy distribution, making the most efficient use of their resource pool.

Operational efficiency for plants and grids

Advanced analytics and machine learning makes it more efficient to make sense of the vast operational, grid, and seismic data that energy and utilities have to manage, Cloudera provides a scalable hybrid data management and analytics platform that energy and utilities companies can deploy to effectively manage and analyze operational and seismic data to find and maximize energy resources.

Rowan Companies: increasing efficiencies through IoT

Read the case study

TechnipFMC had a need for centralized data to build machine learning models and deliver enterprise data analytics at scale.

Read the case study

Webinar

Reimagining energy and utilities using data, analytics, and AI

Webinar

Oil & gas improves asset profitability, portfolio management, and operations with big data

Video

AutoGrid Energy Internet Platform (EIP)

Your form submission has failed.

This may have been caused by one of the following:

  • Your request timed out
  • A plugin/browser extension blocked the submission. If you have an ad blocking plugin please disable it and close this message to reload the page.