Your browser is out of date

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Vue d'ensemble

En matière de sécurité, la transparence est clé

La priorité de Cloudera est de vous garantir une expérience en toute sécurité avec nos produits.  Cela signifie que vous disposez de toutes les informations nécessaires pour gérer confortablement vos données et utiliser les analyses multifonctions dans le cloud. C'est pourquoi nous avons créé ce Trust Center qui rassemble et centralise les dernières informations concernant la sécurité, la conformité et la performance du système mises à disposition par Cloudera.

Logos: SOC GxP TISAX FRIS ISO27001
 
Notre approche

Certified secure

Cloudera fait tout son possible pour appliquer les bonnes pratiques du secteur validées par des audits et des certifications menés par des tiers. Par exemple, nos certifications ISO 27001 et SOC 2 Type II nous aident à garantir que la plateforme CDP est développée, revue, testée et lancée en accord avec les Trust Services Principles ISO et AICPA. Cela signifie que le cloud public CDP est continuellement développé à l'aide de processus et de contrôles audités, afin de garantir un niveau de confiance et de sécurité optimal.

Pratiques de sécurité

Développement axé sur la sécurité

Notre priorité absolue est de gagner la confiance de nos clients. Nous nous engageons à constituer des équipes d'ingénieurs dédiées à la sécurité qui suivent notre cycle de vie du développement logiciel sécurisé (SSDLC). Grâce à la formation des développeurs et aux bonnes pratiques de sécurité que nous préconisons, chacune de nos équipes de développement s'assure que les fonctionnalités et les services de CDP sont d'abord conçus dans une optique de sécurité.

Responsabilité partagée, gestion des risques & conformité

Nous avons intégré la sécurité à la conception du cloud public de Cloudera Cloud Platform (CDP) dès le départ. Le cloud public CDP suit un modèle de responsabilité partagée qui donne aux clients un contrôle total sur les ressources de calcul et de stockage exécutées dans leur compte de cloud public. Des fonctionnalités avancées de sécurité, telles que la prise en charge d'AMI personnalisées, d'AWS PrivateLink et d'Azure Private Link, permettent aux clients de déployer le cloud public CDP dans certains environnements cloud parmi les plus restreints.

Pour des opérations solides

Conçu pour être cloud-native, le cloud public CDP s'appuie sur des technologies de sécurité cloud sophistiquées et fonctionne sur le service de cloud computing Amazon Web Services (AWS). Il bénéficie ainsi des datacentres sécurisés et haut de gamme d'Amazon, certifiés conformes aux normes ISO 27001 et SOC 1/SSAE-16. Il en résulte un service sécurisé et robuste, qui vous permet d'avoir confiance lors de l'exécution de vos charges de travail les plus exigeantes avec CDP.

Webinar

Assurer sa conformité cloud avec le cloud public CDP

Whitepaper

Comprendre la sécurité dans Cloudera Data Platform

Formation, assistance et services haut de gamme

Your form submission has failed.

This may have been caused by one of the following:

  • Your request timed out
  • A plugin/browser extension blocked the submission. If you have an ad blocking plugin please disable it and close this message to reload the page.

Your browser is out of date

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Overview

Transparency is essential to security

Cloudera's priority is to make your experience with our products safe and secure.  This means you have the information you need to feel comfortable managing your data and utilizing multi-function analytics in the cloud. That’s why we created this Trust Center, to bring together the latest Cloudera security, compliance, and system performance information, accessible from one central location.

Logos: SOC GxP TISAX FRIS ISO27001
 
Our approach

Certified secure

Cloudera continually strives to apply industry best practices, validated through third-party audits and certifications. For example, our ISO 27001 and SOC 2 Type II certifications help ensure CDP is developed, reviewed, tested, and released following the ISO and AICPA Trust Services Principles. This means CDP Public Cloud is continuously being developed using audited processes and controls to help ensure the highest level of trust and security.

Security practices

Security first development

Earning our customers’ trust is our top priority. We’re committed to building security-focused engineering teams that follow our Secure Software Development Life Cycle (SSDLC). Using developer training, education, and our prescribed security best practices, each of our development teams makes sure CDP features and services are designed with security first.

Shared responsibility, risk & compliance

From the beginning, we designed security into the Cloudera Data Platform (CDP) Public Cloud. CDP Public Cloud follows a shared responsibility model, providing customers with complete control over the compute and storage resources running in their public cloud account. With advanced security features such as support for custom AMIs and support for AWS PrivateLink and Azure Private Link, customers can deploy the CDP Public Cloud in some of the most restricted cloud environments.

Production service operations

Built to be cloud-native, CDP Public Cloud leverages sophisticated cloud security technologies and runs on the Amazon Web Services (AWS) cloud-computing service, benefitting from Amazon’s secure, world-class data centers, which are certified for ISO 27001, and SOC 1 / SSAE-16. The result is a service that is secure and resilient, giving you the confidence to trust your most demanding workloads with CDP.

Webinar

Achieving Cloud Compliance with CDP Public Cloud

Whitepaper

Understanding Cloudera Data Platform Security

World-class training, support, & services

Your form submission has failed.

This may have been caused by one of the following:

  • Your request timed out
  • A plugin/browser extension blocked the submission. If you have an ad blocking plugin please disable it and close this message to reload the page.