Your browser is out of date

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Cloudera propulse trois des cinq plus grands acteurs du retail.

Hadoop et Cloudera offrent la plate-forme idéale pour le retail moderne—elle crée des relations plus étroites avec les clients ainsi qu'une distribution efficace, et stimule la personnalisation, la fidélisation, le merchandising et la bonne gestion des opérations. Par ailleurs, Hadoop et Cloudera Enterprise Data Hub vous offrent une vision à 360° des clients, optimisent votre chaîne logistique et préviennent la fraude.

Vente orientée information

Vision 360° du Client

Une vision à 360° des clients réduit les coûts d'acquisition et augmente la valeur vie. Elle permet d'offrir des expériences pertinentes, des recommandations personnalisées et des offres ciblées adaptées au contexte et en corrélation avec le comportement, la transaction et les données de localisation.

Marks & Spencer conçoit des capacités d'analyse nouvelle génération avec Cloudera

ShopperMotion réinvente les analyses en magasin pour apporter aux vendeurs de détail Brick-and-Motar des connaissances significatives

Quotient augmente ses ventes de 230% avec une plus grande intelligence client grâce à Cloudera Enterprise


Chaîne logistique et optimisation des stocks

Construisez un système de prévision sophistiqué et des modèles logistiques. Un hub de données d'entreprise est un réseau de distribution en temps réel qui adapte les délais aux signaux, à la gestion du planogramme et des stocks, et aux données de l'historique pour obtenir un inventaire prédictif et une distribution réactive.

Logistiques de traçabilité - Webinar : repenser les analyses de la chaîne logistique


Prévention de la fraude et conformité

Aucune stratégie de données ne peut être mise en place sans mesures de confidentialité qui empêchent les acteurs malveillants d'accéder aux informations personnelles des clients. Avec les bons outils, Hadoop représente le meilleur système pour se conformer à un ensemble de règles de sécurité évolutif, à grande échelle.

Bonne exécution de Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI-DSS) avec Cloudera

Construisez un environnement Hadoop conforme au PCI avec Cloudera et MasterCard

Your form submission has failed.

This may have been caused by one of the following:

  • Your request timed out
  • A plugin/browser extension blocked the submission. If you have an ad blocking plugin please disable it and close this message to reload the page.

Your browser is out of date

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Cloudera powers three of the top five retailers

Hadoop and Cloudera offer the ideal platform for modern retail—enabling customer intimacy and efficient distribution, while driving personalization, loyalty, merchandising, and lean operations. In addition, Hadoop and Cloudera's Enterprise Data Hub give you a 360-degree view of customers, optimize your supply chain, and prevent fraud.

Information-Driven Retail

Customer Insights

A 360-degree customer view drives down acquisition costs and increases lifetime value. Deliver contextually relevant experiences, personalized recommendations, and targeted offers by correlating behavior, transaction, and location data.

Marks and Spencer Develops Next Generation Analytics Capabilities with Cloudera

ShopperMotion Reinventing In-store Analytics to Give Brick-and-Mortar Retailers Meaningful Insight

Quotient Increasing Sales by 230 Percent with Greater Customer Intelligence from Cloudera Enterprise


Supply chain & inventory optimization

Build a sophisticated system of forecasting and logistics models. An enterprise data hub serves as a real-time supply network, balancing lead times with demand signals, planogram and stock management, and historic event data for predictive inventory and responsive distribution.

Lineage Logistics - Rethinking Supply Chain Analytics webinar


Fraud Prevention & Compliance

No data strategy can be implemented without full privacy measures that prevent nefarious actors from accessing customers’ personally identifiable information. With the right tools, Hadoop is the best system for complying with an evolving set of security regulations at scale.

Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI-DSS) done right with Cloudera

Build a PCI-compliant Hadoop environment with Cloudera and MasterCard

Your form submission has failed.

This may have been caused by one of the following:

  • Your request timed out
  • A plugin/browser extension blocked the submission. If you have an ad blocking plugin please disable it and close this message to reload the page.