Your browser is out of date

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Cloudera gilt als führend in Bezug auf Kundenzufriedenheit und Anbieterglaubwürdigkeit.

Übersicht

Cloudera Data Warehouse ist eine Unternehmenslösung für moderne Analytik.

Cloudera Data Warehouse ist ein automatisch skalierbarer, uneingeschränkter und kostengünstiger Analysedienst, der überall hochskalierte Daten aus strukturierten, unstrukturierten und Edge-Quellen aufnimmt. Es unterstützt Hybrid- und Multi-Cloud-Infrastrukturmodelle, indem Workloads für Berichte, Dashboards, Ad-hoc- und erweiterte Analysen, einschließlich KI, nahtlos zwischen dem Standort und einer beliebigen Cloud mit lückenloser Sicherheit und Governance verschoben werden. Cloudera Data Warehouse bietet Abfragen ohne Wartezeiten, geringere IT-Kosten und eine flexible Bereitstellung.

Starten Sie jetzt

Anwendungsfälle

  • Optimierung des Data Warehouse
  • Data Warehousing für Betrieb und Events
  • Data Warehousing für Forschung und Innovation

Optimierung des Data Warehouse

Optimieren Sie veraltete Data-Warehouse-Implementierungen, indem Sie schwierige Workloads teilweise oder vollständig von herkömmlichen Data-Warehouse-Infrastrukturen auf Cloudera Data Warehouse migrieren.  Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeiten moderner Data-Warehouses, indem Sie viele neue Anwendungsfälle bereitstellen und dauerhaft erhebliche Kosteneinsparungen erzielen. Bewährte Open-Source-Engines wie Impala, HIVE LLAP, Hive on Tez und Tools wie Hue und Workload XM bieten flexible und schnelle Analysefunktionen für strukturierte und unstrukturierte Daten in großem Maßstab.

Optimierung des Data Warehouse

TD Bank: Außergewöhnliches Kundenerlebnis und Komfort über alle Kanäle hinweg mit tieferem Einblick in das Erlebnis eines Kunden.

Produktivitätssteigerung von 90% bei Analyseprojekten

Lesen Sie die Fallstudie

 

Data Warehousing für Betrieb und Events

Eine neue Sichtweise auf Analytik und Data Warehousing - Analyse zahlreicher Events und Zeitreihendaten, die von Maschinenprotokollen, Sensoren und anderen Geräten an der Edge stammen. Die Echtzeitanalyse dieser sehr großen Datenmengen, die ständig skaliert werden müssen, kann in herkömmlichen Infrastrukturen normalerweise nicht effektiv oder kostengünstig durchgeführt werden. Das Cloudera Data Warehouse nutzt die Leistung hochskalierbarer Engines wie Kudu und Druid, um riesige Mengen an schnelllebigen Daten zu bewältigen. Mit Cloudera Data Flow können Sie die Leistung an der Edge zu nutzen.

Time Series Data Warehousing mit Cloudera

TD Bank: Außergewöhnliches Kundenerlebnis und Komfort über alle Kanäle hinweg mit tieferem Einblick in das Erlebnis eines Kunden.

Produktivitätssteigerung von 90% bei Analyseprojekten

Lesen Sie die Fallstudie

 

Data Warehousing für Forschung und Innovation

Ein neuer Fokus auf die Erforschung und Erkundung neuer Korrelationen, Muster und Erkenntnisse liefert Unternehmen Informationen darüber, was wir von unserer Zukunft erwarten können.  Zur Bewältigung der schwierigen Probleme einer Analyse von Text- und relationalen Daten, die häufig zum Erkunden und Experimentieren verwendet werden, müssen große Mengen unstrukturierter Daten gesichtet und mit relationalen Daten korreliert werden.  Dank Abfrage-Engines wie Solr, Impala und HIVE ist das mit Cloudera Data Warehouse ganz einfach. Mit der Cloudera Data Science Workbench können Sie maschinelles Lernen in großem Maßstab anwenden.

TD Bank: Außergewöhnliches Kundenerlebnis und Komfort über alle Kanäle hinweg mit tieferem Einblick in das Erlebnis eines Kunden.

Produktivitätssteigerung von 90% bei Analyseprojekten

Lesen Sie die Fallstudie

 

Data-Warehouse-Modernisierung in Hybrid und Multi-Cloud

Cloudera Data Warehouse ist eine Unternehmenslösung für moderne Analytik.  Es ist eine automatisch skalierbare, uneingeschränkte und kostengünstige Analyselösung, die überall Daten aus strukturierten, unstrukturierten und Edge-Quellen im großen Maßstab aufnimmt. Es verschiebt Workloads für Berichte, Dashboards, Ad-hoc- und erweiterte Analysen, einschließlich KI, nahtlos und mit lückenloser Sicherheit und Governance vom Standort in die Cloud. Cloudera Data Warehouse bietet eine sichere Lösung ohne Wartezeiten für Abfragen, reduzierte IT-Kosten und eine flexible Bereitstellung.

Data-Warehouse-Modernisierung in Hybrid und Multi-Cloud

Cloudera Data Warehouse ist eine Unternehmenslösung für moderne Analytik.  Es ist eine automatisch skalierbare, uneingeschränkte und kostengünstige Analyselösung, die überall Daten aus strukturierten, unstrukturierten und Edge-Quellen im großen Maßstab aufnimmt. Es verschiebt Workloads für Berichte, Dashboards, Ad-hoc- und erweiterte Analysen, einschließlich KI, nahtlos und mit lückenloser Sicherheit und Governance vom Standort in die Cloud. Cloudera Data Warehouse bietet eine sichere Lösung ohne Wartezeiten für Abfragen, reduzierte IT-Kosten und eine flexible Bereitstellung.

Wichtige Vorteile & Merkmale

Dank seiner umfassenden technischen Reichweite optimiert Cloudera Data Warehouse eine Vielzahl an Anwendungsfällen. Mit Mix-and-Match-Technologien können Sie die richtigen Analysen zur rechten Zeit für die richtigen Daten anwenden, wobei alle Daten allen Analysen gleichzeitig zur Verfügung stehen.

Mit Cloudera Data Warehouse können Sie alle Arten von Workloads gemeinsam verwalten und dabei alle Daten überall kombinieren, am Standort bis zur Cloud.  Hybrid- und Multi-Cloud-Bereitstellungsmodelle stellen sicher, dass alle Analyse-Workloads unabhängig von Workload und Benutzervolumen schnell und im Maßstab ausgeführt werden.

Cloudera Data Warehouse wurde entwickelt, um den Herausforderungen moderner Daten gerecht zu werden. Es eröffnet Ihnen Möglichkeiten der Nutzung einer Vielzahl hochwertiger BI- und Analytics-Anwendungsfälle, die Sie benötigen, und ergänzt herkömmliche Data Warehouses, die diese neuen Anforderungen nicht mehr kosteneffizient erfüllen können.

Cloudera Data Warehouse verfügt über Speicherplatz in der Größenordnung, Verarbeitungsleistung und Verfügbarkeit von Echtzeitzugriffen, um alle Time Series Insights zu verarbeiten, die für Ihr Unternehmen erforderlich sind. Die Referenzarchitektur für Time Series von Cloudera Data Warehouse unterstützt die anspruchsvollsten Time-Series-Analysen.

Cloudera Data Warehouse enthält leistungsstarke Tools, mit denen Ihre Workloads fehlerfrei, sicher und leistungsfähig bleiben.  Mit Tools, wie Workload XM zur Analyse, Optimierung und Fehlerbehebung Ihrer Workloads, und Cloudera SDX, die eine beispiellose Sicherheit, Governance und Kontrolle bieten, ist Ihr modernes Data Warehouse auf Unternehmensniveau.

Cloudera Data Warehouse unterstützt eine umfassende Sammlung von Inhalten aus der Reihe „How Tos for Gurus“ (Kurzanleitungen für Gurus).  Ganz gleich, ob Sie gerade erst mit der Modernisierung beginnen oder Ihre aktuellen Investitionen in Cloudera optimal ausschöpfen möchten, diese Reihe enthält zahlreiche Anleitungen für Ihren Erfolg.

SDX Logo

Sicherheit und Governance auf Unternehmensniveau

Sichern und regulieren Sie Plattform- und Metadaten und steuern Sie Funktionen mit dedizierten, integrierten Schnittstellen, um sie zu verwalten. Richtlinien für Datensicherheit, Governance und Kontrolle werden einmal festgelegt und überall konsequent durchgesetzt, um Betriebskosten und Geschäftsrisiken zu minimieren und gleichzeitig eine vollständige Auswahl und Flexibilität der Infrastruktur zu ermöglichen.

Mehr erfahren

Analysten-Report

Cloudera gilt als führend in Bezug auf Kundenzufriedenheit und Anbieterglaubwürdigkeit

Webinar

Geschwindigkeit, Flexibilität & Intelligenz: Jenseits des traditionellen Data Warehouse mit Carl Olafson, IDC

Whitepaper

TDWI Insight Accelerator | Nutzung der Cloud für eine Data-Warehouse-Modernisierung

Webinar

Grundlagen des modernen Data Warehousing

Erstklassige Schulungen, Support & Services

Lernen Sie die Dokumentationsreihe  „How-Tos for Gurus“ kennen

Lernen, teilen und genießen Sie unsere Community

Tauchen Sie ein in die Produkte von Cloudera

Laden Sie Ihre favorisierten Produkte herunter

Your form submission has failed.

This may have been caused by one of the following:

  • Your request timed out
  • A plugin/browser extension blocked the submission. If you have an ad blocking plugin please disable it and close this message to reload the page.

Your browser is out of date

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Cloudera recognized as a leader in Customer Experience and Vendor Credibility.

Overview

Cloudera Data Warehouse is an enterprise solution for modern analytics.

Cloudera Data Warehouse is an auto-scaling, highly concurrent and cost effective analytics service that ingests high scale data anywhere, from structured, unstructured and edge sources. It supports hybrid and multi-cloud infrastructure models by seamlessly moving workloads between on-premises and any cloud for reports, dashboards, ad-hoc and advanced analytics,including AI, with consistent security and governance. Cloudera Data Warehouse offers zero query wait times, reduced IT costs and agile delivery.

Get started now

Use cases

  • Data Warehouse Optimization
  • Operations and Events Data Warehousing
  • Research and Discovery Data Warehousing

Data warehouse optimization

Optimize legacy data warehouse implementations, by partially or fully migrating difficult workloads from traditional data warehouse infrastructures, to Cloudera Data Warehouse.  Realize the opportunities presented in modern data warehousing by deploying many new use cases while enjoying significant cost savings on an ongoing basis. Battle tested, open source engines such as Impala, HIVE LLAP, Hive on Tez and tools such as Hue and Workload XM provide flexible and fast analytics on structured and unstructured data, together, at scale.

Data Warehouse Optimization

TD Bank: Exceptional customer experience and convenience across channels with deeper visibility into each customer’s journey.

90% productivity improvement for analytics projects

Read the case study

 

Operations and events data warehousing

A new way of looking at analytics and Data Warehousing - analyzing large amounts of events and time-series data originating from machine logs, sensors, and other devices at the edge. The real time analysis of these very large data sets, that constantly need to scale, typically cannot be done effectively or cost efficiently in traditional infrastructures. Cloudera Data Warehouse harnesses the power of highly scalable engines such as Kudu and Druid to tackle massive volumes of fast moving data. Add Cloudera DataFlow to harness the power from the edge.

Time Series Data Warehousing with Cloudera

TD Bank: Exceptional customer experience and convenience across channels with deeper visibility into each customer’s journey.

90% productivity improvement for analytics projects

Read the case study

 

Research and discovery data warehousing

A new focus on exploration and discovery of new correlations, patterns and insight inform our businesses on what we can expect from our future.  Tackling the hard problems of analyzing across textual and relational data, often for exploration and experimentation, means sifting through vast amounts of unstructured data and correlating them with relational data.  Cloudera Data Warehouse makes this easy through the power of query engines such as Solr, Impala, and HIVE. Add Cloudera Data Science Workbench to apply machine learning at scale.

TD Bank: Exceptional customer experience and convenience across channels with deeper visibility into each customer’s journey.

90% productivity improvement for analytics projects

Read the case study

 

Data warehouse modernization in hybrid and multi-cloud

Cloudera Data Warehouse is an enterprise solution for modern analytics. It’s an auto-scaling, highly concurrent and cost effective hybrid, multi-cloud analytics solution that ingests data anywhere, at massive scale, from structured, unstructured and edge sources. It seamlessly moves on-premises workloads to the cloud for reports, dashboards, ad-hoc and advanced analytics, including AI, with consistent security and governance. Cloudera Data Warehouse offers a safe and secure solution with zero query wait times, reduced IT costs, and agile delivery.

Data warehouse modernization in hybrid and multi-cloud

Cloudera Data Warehouse is an enterprise solution for modern analytics. It’s an auto-scaling, highly concurrent and cost effective hybrid, multi-cloud analytics solution that ingests data anywhere, at massive scale, from structured, unstructured and edge sources. It seamlessly moves on-premises workloads to the cloud for reports, dashboards, ad-hoc and advanced analytics, including AI, with consistent security and governance. Cloudera Data Warehouse offers a safe and secure solution with zero query wait times, reduced IT costs, and agile delivery.

Key benefits & features

Cloudera Data Warehouse has an extensive technical coverage end to end, enabling a wide variety of use cases, in an optimized way.  With mix and match technologies, you can have the right analytics operate on the right data at the right time, with all data available to all analytics at the same time.

Cloudera Data Warehouse helps manage all types of workloads together, taking advantage of combining any data, anywhere, from on-premise to any cloud.  Hybrid and Multi-cloud deployment models ensure that all analytics workloads execute quickly, at-scale, regardless of workload and user volume.

Cloudera Data Warehouse is designed to meet the modern data challenge, and opens up opportunities for a wide variety of high-value BI and analytics use cases that you need, complimenting traditional data warehouses that can no longer cost-effectively meet these new demands.

Cloudera Data Warehouse has the storage at scale, processing power, and availability of real-time access to handle all the time-series insights your business demands. Cloudera Data Warehouse’s reference architecture for time-series can support the most demanding time-series analytics.

Cloudera Data Warehouse includes powerful tools to keep your workloads healthy, secure, and performant. With tools like Workload XM and Workload Manager to analyze, optimize, and troubleshoot your workloads and Cloudera SDX to provide an unmatched security, governance, and control context, your modern data warehouse is enterprise-grade.

Cloudera Data Warehouse is supported by a rich collection of content available in the How Tos for Gurus series.  Whether you are just getting started on your modernization journey, or you are looking to get the most from your current Cloudera investment, this series has plenty of guidance to make you successful.

SDX Logo

Enterprise-grade security and governance

Secure and govern platform data and metadata and control capabilities with dedicated, integrated interfaces to manage it. Data security, governance and control policies are set once and consistently enforced everywhere, reducing operational costs and business risks while also enabling complete infrastructure choice and flexibility.

Learn more

Analyst Report

Cloudera recognized as a leader in Customer Experience and Vendor Credibility

Webinar

Speed, Flexibility & Intelligence: Beyond The Traditional Data Warehouse with Carl Olafson, IDC

Whitepaper

TDWI Insight Accelerator | Leveraging the Cloud for Data Warehouse Modernization

Webinar

Modern Data Warehousing Fundamentals

World-class training, support & services

Explore the How-Tos for Gurus documentation series

Learn, share and indulge in our community

Dive deeply into Cloudera products

Download your favorite products

Your form submission has failed.

This may have been caused by one of the following:

  • Your request timed out
  • A plugin/browser extension blocked the submission. If you have an ad blocking plugin please disable it and close this message to reload the page.