Your browser is out of date

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Alors que votre entreprise est de plus en plus hyperconnectée et se transforme numériquement, le risque d'entreprise continue d'augmenter. Des cybermenaces à la fraude, en passant par la constante évolution des normes de conformité, vous devez augmenter la visibilité et ouvrir la voie à la puissance de l'apprentissage automatique et des analyses avancées pour diminuer le risque d'entreprise.

 

lower business risk

Détecter, enquêter et réagir aux cybermenaces

Cloudera offre aux sociétés innovatrices en cybersécurité la possibilité de sécuriser l'entreprise de manière proactive en accélérant la détection des menaces, l'investigation et la réactivité grâce au machine learning et la visibilité complète de l'entreprise. La solution de cybersécurité de Cloudera, basée sur Apache Spot, permet une détection des anomalies, des analyses des comportements et un accès global à toutes les données de l'entreprise.

En savoir plus sur la solution de cybersécurité de Cloudera

Défendre contre la fraude

La fraude coûte des milliards de dollars chaque année parce que les fraudeurs continuent à déjouer vos défenses. Libérer le pouvoir du machine learning et des analyses avancées est le seul moyen de vous protéger de la fraude avancée qui vous menace. Les solutions contre la fraude basées sur Cloudera libèrent de larges volumes de données diverses et d'analyses avancées pour accélérer la détection et la résolution de la fraude.

Découvrez comment un organisme de paiement constate la fraude avancée et économise $30 M.

Whitepaper

Lowering business risk with Cloudera

Cybersecurity on call podcast

Rencontrez nos partenaires en cybersécurité, fraude et risque

Découvrez comment nos partenaires peuvent vous aider à protéger votre entreprise

Commencez maintenant

Your form submission has failed.

This may have been caused by one of the following:

  • Your request timed out
  • A plugin/browser extension blocked the submission. If you have an ad blocking plugin please disable it and close this message to reload the page.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

As your business continues to become hyper-connected and digitally transformed, enterprise risk continues to increase. From cyber threats to fraud to ever-changing compliance regulations, you need to increase visibility and unlock the power of machine learning and advanced analytics to lower enterprise risk.

lower business risk

Detect, investigate, and respond to cyber threats

Cloudera empowers cybersecurity innovators to proactively secure your business by accelerating threat detection, investigation, and response through machine learning and complete enterprise visibility. Cloudera’s cybersecurity solution, based on Apache Spot, enables anomaly detection, behavior analytics, and comprehensive access across all enterprise data.

Learn more about Cloudera’s cybersecurity solution

Defend against fraud

Fraud costs businesses billions of dollars every year as fraudsters continue to outsmart your defenses. Unleashing the power of machine learning and advanced analytics is the only way to protect yourself from the advanced fraud you face. Fraud solutions based on Cloudera unlock larger volumes of diverse data while opening up advanced analytics for accelerated fraud detection and resolution.

Read how a payment processor finds advanced fraud while saving $30M

Whitepaper

Lowering business risk with Cloudera

Video

Cybersecurity on call podcast

Meet our cybersecurity, fraud, and risk partners

Learn how our partners can help protect your buiness

Get started now