Your browser is out of date

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Kernfunktionen von Cloudera Altus Director

Flexible, Self-Service-Bereitstellung. Über eine intuitive Benutzerschnittstelle können mehrere Benutzergruppen im Handumdrehen die Vorteile der erweiterten Geschwindigkeit und besseren Flexibilität der Cloud mit einer Self-Service-Bereitstellung für schnellste Amortisierungszeiten nutzen. Bereitstellungen sind für sofortigen Produktionseinsatz unabhängig von der Cloud-Umgebung vorkonfiguriert. Cloudera Altus Direktor bekommen Ihr Geschäft auf und läuft schnell, konsequent und zuverlässig mit Hadoop in der Cloud.

Einfache Cloud-orientierte Administration. Verschaffen Sie sich eine zentrale, transparente Sicht auf alle Cloud-Bereitstellungen für eine einheitliche Administration. Cloudera Altus Director ist eng in Cloudera Manager integriert und bietet eine direkte Verbindung sowie einheitliche Administration zur Verwaltung und Überwachung auf Cluster-Ebene. Die Cloudera Director-Schnittstelle bietet ein vereinfachtes Lifecycle-Management für Cluster—mit Assistenten zum Hochfahren, Skalieren, Beenden und bei Bedarf sogar zum Clonen von Clustern—sowie die Fähigkeit, mehrere Bereitstellungen sogar auf verschiedenen Cloud-Umgebungen mühelos zu überwachen.


Erweiterbar

Das erweiterbare offene Framework bietet Cloud-Partnern die Möglichkeit einer nahtlosen Integration in Cloudera Altus Director für einfache, zuverlässige Bereitstellungen. Somit können Sie mit Hadoop in Ihrer bevorzugten Umgebung durchstarten.

Derzeit umfasst Cloudera Altus Director Integrationen mit Amazon Web Services (AWS), Google Cloud Platform (GCP) und Microsoft Azure, wobei weitere Ergänzungen in Kürze folgen werden.


Integriert

Als integrierter Bestandteil von Cloudera Enterprise erleichtert Cloudera Altus Director die Bereitstellung und Verwaltung eines produktionsreifen Hadoop-Systems in einer Cloud-Umgebung Ihrer Wahl—inklusive auf Compliance ausgerichtete Sicherheit und Governance sowie optimiertes Backup und Disaster Recovery. Cloudera Altus Director ist außerdem direkt mit Cloudera Manager verknüpft und bietet eine zentrale, zuverlässige Administration für alle Bereitstellungen.


Partnerschaften im Ökosystem

Cloudera ist Partnerschaften mit allen namhaften Cloud-Anbietern eingegangen, damit Sie dieselbe Enterprise Hadoop-Plattform und dasselbe Erlebnis auf jeder Umgebung Ihrer Wahl erhalten. Darüber hinaus können Sie mit über 1.700 engagierten Partnern weiterhin die führenden Tools von Drittanbietern nutzen, ganz gleich, ob Sie sich in der Cloud, am Standort oder in einer hybriden Umgebung befinden.


Kompetenter Support für Hadoop in der Cloud

Niemand kennt Hadoop besser als Cloudera, insbesondere bei Cloud-Bereitstellungen. Dank kompetenten Fachkräften auf der ganzen Welt haben Sie direkten Zugriff auf erstklassigen durchgängigen Support. Cloudera bietet einer größeren Kundenbasis ein besseres Erlebnis für mehr Anwendungsfälle und ist damit der führende Anbieter für Hadoop-Support jeder Größenordnung in einer beliebigen Bereitstellungsumgebung. So können Sie sich voll und ganz auf Ergebnisse konzentrieren.

Your form submission has failed.

This may have been caused by one of the following:

  • Your request timed out
  • A plugin/browser extention blocked the submission. If you have an ad blocking plugin please disable it and close this message to reload the page.

Your browser is out of date

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Cloudera Altus Director key features

Flexible, self-service deployment. Through an intuitive user interface (UI), multiple user groups can quickly take advantage of the added speed and greater flexibility of the cloud with self-service provisioning for the fastest time-to-value. Deployments are preconfigured for immediate production use, regardless of the cloud environment. Cloudera Altus Director will get your business up and running quickly, consistently, and reliably with Hadoop in the cloud.

Simple cloud-centric administration. Get a single pane of glass view of all cloud deployments for unified administration. Cloudera Altus Director is deeply integrated with Cloudera Manager for a direct connection and consistent administration for cluster-level management and monitoring. The Cloudera Altus Director UI provides simplified cluster lifecycle management — with wizards to spin up, scale, terminate, and even clone clusters as needed — and the ability to easily monitor multiple deployments, even across cloud environments.


Extensible

Designed with an extensible open framework, cloud partners can seamlessly integrate with Cloudera Altus Director for simple, reliable deployments. So you can get started with Hadoop in your preferred environment.

Currently, Cloudera Altus Director includes integrations with Amazon Web Services (AWS), Google Cloud Platform (GCP), and Microsoft Azure, with more extensions being added soon.


Integrated

As an integrated part of Cloudera Enterprise, Cloudera Altus Director makes it easy to deploy and manage production-ready Hadoop in your choice of cloud environment — complete with compliance-ready security and governance, and optimized backup and disaster recovery. Cloudera Altus Director is also directly linked with Cloudera Manager for a single, reliable administrative experience for all deployments.


Partnered across the ecosystem

Cloudera is partnered with all the major cloud vendors, so you get the same enterprise Hadoop platform and experience no matter what your environment-of-choice may be. With an active ecosystem of more than 1,700 dedicated partners, you also get seamless integration to continue using the leading third-party tools whether you deploy in the cloud, on-premises, or in a hybrid environment.


Expert support for Hadoop in the cloud

No one knows Hadoop like Cloudera, especially for cloud deployments. With experts available across the globe, you get direct access to world-class support 24/7. With more experience across more customers, for more use cases, Cloudera is the leader in Hadoop support at any scale for any deployment environment, so you can focus on results.

Your form submission has failed.

This may have been caused by one of the following:

  • Your request timed out
  • A plugin/browser extention blocked the submission. If you have an ad blocking plugin please disable it and close this message to reload the page.