Your browser is out of date

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Cloudera Cloudera

Register Now

Date: Tuesday 21 September 2021 Time: 1:00 PM SGT / 3:00 PM AEST / 10:30AM IST

In this webinar we explore how an integrated data platform supports the data strategy and goals of becoming increasingly 'Data Driven'.

There is no one path to achieving a 360 view of data. It may, for some, seem like an unattainable goal, but it’s not. Building the right foundations for your data strategy with an enterprise data platform will help you integrate and manage information in a secure environment while extracting the true value of data.

Join Daniel Hand, Cloudera Field CTO, on Tuesday 21 September for a masterclass on data and platform architecture, cloud integration, and security and governance. 

Regardless of where you are on your data-driven journey, Daniel will deliver a new dimension to your data thinking.

Speakers

APAC Field CTO

Daniel Hand

More

A published author with O'Reilly Media and Addison-Wesley. Daniel Hand is the Field CTO APAC for Cloudera - a leader in Enterprise Data Cloud Management. Daniel has spent the last twenty years in senior leadership roles within high-growth, disruptive technology companies including AWS, Red Hat and now Cloudera. Daniel was a founding member of N1 Analytics, a privacy-preserving analytics platform developed by Data61. Daniel is currently a part-time industry adviser to AiSingapore.org.

Your form submission has failed.

This may have been caused by one of the following:

  • Your request timed out
  • A plugin/browser extension blocked the submission. If you have an ad blocking plugin please disable it and close this message to reload the page.