Cloudera named a market leader in 2023 GigaOm Radar Report for Data Lakes & Lakehouses Get the report

UNLEASH THE POWER
OF YOUR DATA

Join an instructor-led, virtual hands-on-lab to learn how you can transform and innovate your business with data and analytics. 

In just 2-hours, we will show you how quickly you can unleash the power of your data with the Cloudera Data Platform (CDP).

 

Date Time Region Topic Registration
March 6 12:00pm PT, 3:00pm ET AMER DataFlow
March 20 9:00pm PT, 12:00pm ET AMER Data Lakehouse Coming soon
April 10 12:00pm PT, 3:00pm ET AMER Streams Processing Coming soon
April 24

9:00am PT, 12:00pm ET

AMER

Machine Learning

Coming soon
May 15 12:00pm PT, 3:00pm ET AMER Operational Database Coming soon
June 12 9:00am PT, 12:00pm ET AMER Data Engineering Coming soon
July 24 12:00pm PT, 3:00pm ET AMER DataFlow Coming soon

Your form submission has failed.

This may have been caused by one of the following:

  • Your request timed out
  • A plugin/browser extension blocked the submission. If you have an ad blocking plugin please disable it and close this message to reload the page.