Your browser is out of date

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Stocker

L'architecture flexible et infiniment évolutive d'Hadoop (basée sur le fichier système HDFS) permet aux organisations de stocker et analyser des quantités et types illimités de données—dans une plate-forme unique en open source sur du matériel industriel.

En savoir plus sur HDFS

En savoir plus sur Apache Kudu

Man using computer

Team working on blueprint

Traitement

Intégrer rapidement aux applications et systèmes existants pour déplacer les données vers et hors Hadoop à travers un traitement de chargement massif (Apache Sqoop) ou un chargement en continu (Apache Flume, Apache Kafka).


Transformer des données complexes, à grande échelle, avec de multiples options d'accès aux données (Apache Hive, Apache Pig) pour un traitement par lots (MR2) ou à intégration rapide (Apache Spark™). Traiter des données de flux alors qu'elles arrivent dans votre cluster via Spark Streaming.

En savoir plus sur Apache Spark™


Découvrir

Les analystes interagissent en permanence avec des données totalement fidèles avec Apache Impala, la entrepôts de données d'Hadoop. Avec Impala, les analystes font l'expérience d'une performance SQL et de fonctionnalités de qualité BI et découvrent la compatibilité avec tous les meilleurs outils de BI.

Avec Cloudera Search, une intégration d'Hadoop et d'Apache Solr, les analystes peuvent accélérer le processus de découverte des tendances des données de toutes quantités et tous formats, en particulier si combiné avec Impala.

En savoir plus sur Apache Impala

En savoir plus sur Cloudera Search

Side view of two men looking at computer

three men sitting together, looking at laptop

Modéliser

Avec Hadoop, les analystes et data scientistes ont la flexibilité de développer et d'itérer des modèles statistiques avancés à l'aide d'une combinaison de technologies partenaires et de systèmes en open source comme Apache Spark™.


Disponibilité

Le système de fichiers distribué pour Hadoop, Apache HBase, supporte les lectures/écritures aléatoires et rapides (« données rapides ») des applications en ligne.

En savoir plus sur Apache HBase

Man sitting in office with laptop on lap

CDH : construite en open source et standards ouverts

CDH, la distribution d'Hadoop la plus connue dans le monde, est la plate-forme 100% open source de Cloudera. Elle inclut tous les éléments majeurs de l'écosystème d'Hadoop pour stocker, traiter, découvrir, modéliser et servir des données illimitées, et est conçue pour satisfaire les meilleurs standards de stabilité et fiabilité de l'entreprise.

CDH est entièrement basée sur des standards ouverts pour une architecture à long terme. En tant que principale programmatrice de standards ouverts dans Hadoop, Cloudera détient le palmarès des nouvelles solutions en open source de sa plate-forme (comme Apache Spark™, Apache HBase et Apache Parquet) qui sont finalement adoptées par tout l'écosystème. 

En savoir plus sur les éléments clés de CDH

En savoir plus sur l’open source et les standards ouverts

Essayer maintenant

Developers working late

Your form submission has failed.

This may have been caused by one of the following:

  • Your request timed out
  • A plugin/browser extension blocked the submission. If you have an ad blocking plugin please disable it and close this message to reload the page.

Your browser is out of date

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Store

Hadoop’s infinitely scalable flexible architecture (based on the HDFS filesystem) allows organizations to store and analyze unlimited amounts and types of data—all in a single, open source platform on industry-standard hardware.

Learn more about HDFS

Learn more about Apache Kudu

Man using computer

Team working on blueprint

Process

Quickly integrate with existing systems or applications to move data into and out of Hadoop through bulk load processing (Apache Sqoop) or streaming (Apache Flume, Apache Kafka).


Transform complex data, at scale, using multiple data access options (Apache Hive, Apache Pig) for batch (MR2) or fast in-memory (Apache Spark™) processing. Process streaming data as it arrives in your cluster via Spark Streaming.

Learn more about Apache Spark™


Discover

Analysts interact with full-fidelity data on the fly with Apache Impala, the data warehouse for Hadoop. With Impala, analysts experience BI-quality SQL performance and functionality plus compatibility with all the leading BI tools.

Using Cloudera Search, an integration of Hadoop and Apache Solr, analysts can accelerate the process of discovering patterns in data in all amounts and formats, especially when combined with Impala.

Learn more about Apache Impala

Learn more about Cloudera Search

Side view of two men looking at computer

three men sitting together, looking at laptop

Model

With Hadoop, analysts and data scientists have the flexibility to develop and iterate on advanced statistical models using a mix of partner technologies as well as open source frameworks like Apache Spark™.


Serve

The distributed data store for Hadoop, Apache HBase, supports the fast, random reads/writes (“fast data”) required for online applications.

Learn more about Apache HBase

Man sitting in office with laptop on lap

CDH: Built on Open Source and Open Standards

CDH, the world's most popular Hadoop distribution, is Cloudera’s 100% open source platform. It includes all the leading Hadoop ecosystem components to store, process, discover, model, and serve unlimited data, and it's engineered to meet the highest enterprise standards for stability and reliability.

CDH is based entirely on open standards for long-term architecture. And as the main curator of open standards in Hadoop, Cloudera has a track record of bringing new open source solutions into its platform (such as Apache Spark™, Apache HBase, and Apache Parquet) that are eventually adopted by the entire ecosystem. 

Learn more about key CDH components

Learn more about open source and open standards

Try now

Developers working on their computers in office

Your form submission has failed.

This may have been caused by one of the following:

  • Your request timed out
  • A plugin/browser extension blocked the submission. If you have an ad blocking plugin please disable it and close this message to reload the page.