Your browser is out of date

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Kursvoraussetzungen

Administrator: Dieser Kurs ist am besten für Systemadministratoren und IT-Leiter mit grundlegenden Kenntnissen in Linux geeignet. Vorkenntnisse in Apache Hadoop sind nicht erforderlich.

Datenanalyst: Dieser Kurs ist am besten für Datenanalysten, Business Intelligence-Spezialisten, Entwickler, Systemarchitekten und Datenbankadministratoren geeignet. SQL-Kenntnisse werden vorausgesetzt, ebenso grundlegende Kenntnisse der Linux-Kommandozeile. Kenntnisse in mindestens einer Skriptsprache (z. B. Bash Scripting, Perl, Python, Ruby) sind hilfreich, aber nicht notwendig. Vorkenntnisse in Apache Hadoop sind nicht erforderlich.

Entwickler für Spark & Hadoop: Dieser Kurs ist am besten für Entwickler und Programmierer mit Programmiererfahrung geeignet. Apache Spark-Beispiele und praktische Übungen werden in Scala und Python präsentiert, daher sind Kenntnisse in der Programmierung einer solchen Sprache erforderlich. Grundkenntnisse in SQL sind hilfreich; Vorkenntnisse in Hadoop sind nicht erforderlich.

Search: Dieser Kurs ist am besten für Entwickler und Dateningenieure mit mindestens Grundkenntnissen in Hadoop und Programmiererfahrung in einer Allzwecksprache wie etwa Java, C, C++ oder Perl, or Python geeignet. Teilnehmer sollten sich mit der Linux-Kommandozeile auskennen und in der Lage sein, grundlegende Aufgaben auszuführen, wie etwa das Erstellen und Entfernen von Verzeichnissen, das Anzeigen und Ändern von Dateiberechtigungen, das Ausführen von Skripten und die Untersuchung von Dateiausgaben. Es sind weder Vorkenntnisse in Apache Solr oder Cloudera Search noch Erfahrung mit HBse oder SQL erforderlich.

HBase: Dieser Kurs ist am besten für Entwickler und Administratoren geeignet, die Erfahrung mit Datenbanken und Datenmodellierung haben, obwohl das nicht erforderlich ist. Vorkenntnisse in Apache Hadoop sind nicht erforderlich.

Daten Wissenschaftler Training: Dieser Kurs richtet sich an Daten Wissenschaftler, die derzeit verwenden Python oder R, um mit kleineren Datenmengen auf einem einzelnen Computer zu arbeiten und die Notwendigkeit, ihre Analysen und Machine learning-Modelle, um große Datenmengen auf skalieren, verteilten Clustern. Daten-Ingenieure und Entwickler mit einigen Kenntnissen der Data Science und maschinellem lernen können auch dieser Workshop hilfreich sein. Workshop-Teilnehmer sollten ein grundlegendes Verständnis von Python R einige Erfahrung zu erforschen und Analyse von Daten und Entwicklung statistischer oder und Maschine Lernmodelle haben. Vorkenntnisse in Apache Hadoop sind nicht erforderlich.

Für eine Anzeige der Kurs einrichtungs-Anforderungen klicken Sie bitte hier.

Für weitere Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an training-admin@cloudera.com.

Your form submission has failed.

This may have been caused by one of the following:

  • Your request timed out
  • A plugin/browser extension blocked the submission. If you have an ad blocking plugin please disable it and close this message to reload the page.

Your browser is out of date

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Register online for any OnDemand offering and receive a 20% discount!

Course Prerequisites

Administrator: This course is best suited to systems administrators and IT managers who have basic Linux experience. Prior knowledge of Apache Hadoop is not required.

Data Analyst: This course is designed for data analysts, business intelligence specialists, developers, system architects, and database administrators. Knowledge of SQL is assumed, as is basic Linux command-line familiarity. Knowledge of at least one scripting language (e.g., Bash scripting, Perl, Python, Ruby) would be helpful but is not essential. Prior knowledge of Apache Hadoop is not required.

Developer for Spark & Hadoop: This course is designed for developers and engineers who have programming experience. Apache Spark examples and hands-on exercises are presented in Scala and Python, so the ability to program in one of those languages is required. Basic knowledge of SQL is helpful; prior knowledge of Hadoop is not required.

Search: This course is intended for developers and data engineers with at least basic familiarity with Hadoop and experience programming in a general-purpose language such as Java, C, C++, Perl, or Python. Participants should be comfortable with the Linux command line and should be able to perform basic tasks such as creating and removing directories, viewing and changing file permissions, executing scripts, and examining file output. No prior experience with Apache Solr or Cloudera Search is required, nor is any experience with HBase or SQL.

HBase: This course is best suited to developers and administrators who have experience with databases and data modeling, although it is not required. Prior knowledge of Apache Hadoop is not required.

Data Scientist Training: This course is designed for data scientists who currently use Python or R to work with smaller datasets on a single machine and who need to scale up their analyses and machine learning models to large datasets on distributed clusters. Data engineers and developers with some knowledge of data science and machine learning may also find this workshop useful. Workshop participants should have a basic understanding of Python or R and some experience exploring and analyzing data and developing statistical or machine learning models. Knowledge of Hadoop or Spark is not required.

To view course setup requirements please click here.

If you have any questions, please contact training-admin@cloudera.com.

Your form submission has failed.

This may have been caused by one of the following:

  • Your request timed out
  • A plugin/browser extension blocked the submission. If you have an ad blocking plugin please disable it and close this message to reload the page.