Your browser is out of date

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Einführung Workload XM: Intelligentes Workload-Management für das moderne Data Warehouse

 Eine Plattform. Viele Anwendungsbereiche. 

Stellen Sie sich die Möglichkeiten vor, wenn Sie Ihr Data Warehouse, Data Science, Data Engineering, Suchen und Streamen sowie Echtzeitanalysen mit einer einheitlichen Plattform angehen könnten. Dafür steht Cloudera Enterprise Data Hub und bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, die wichtigsten Fragen durch den Einsatz von interdisziplinärer Analytik mit einer einzigen Datenbasis zu beantworten.

Cloudera verwaltet und erweitert einen Open-Source-Kern mit unzähligen einzigartigen Innovationen, die so verbessert, risikominimiert und zentralisiert wurden, dass sie auf die geschäftsentscheidenden Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmens abgestimmt sind. Mit Cloudera Shared Data Experience (SDX) können Sie Daten mit der Analytik Ihrer Wahl versehen, mit einem einzigartigen Katalog, der die komplexesten Umgebungen vereint und durchgängige Sicherheit und granulare Governance gewährleistet.

Laden oder streamen Sie alle Daten auf einer Plattform, die Ihre Workloads abgleichen und Lifecycle Management vereinfachen kann. Arbeiten Sie außerdem mit  denselben zuverlässigen Shared Services, unabhängig davon, wo sich Ihre Daten befinden, in Ihrer bevorzugten Mischung aus Hybrid- und Multi-Cloud-Umgebungen.

Uneingeschränkte Leistung unter Ihrer Kontrolle

Veraltete und Nischenansätze sind voller Einschränkungen, die Geschäfts- und Technologieanwender gleichermaßen frustrieren und Innovationen im Weg stehen. Eine einfache und moderne Plattform für maschinelles Lernen und Analytik kann Ihnen dabei helfen, chronische Probleme in den Griff zu bekommen:

  • Daten, die in unflexiblen und kostspieligen Silos gebunden sind, die einer einzigen Aufgabe dienen
  • Nicht vertrauenswürdige oder fehlende Daten

  • Frustrierte Analysten und Data Scientists, die Sie mit Schatten-IT umgehen

  • Eine merkwürdige Auswahl an proprietären Produkten und Diensten, die integriert werden müssen

  • Rückstand, immer versucht, die Geschäftsanforderungen aufzuholen und zu erfüllen

Stattdessen können Sie mit Cloudera Enterprise Data Hub vertrauensvoll arbeiten—Dank umfassender Sicherheit und Governance—und dabei gleichzeitig eine unübertroffene Self-Service-Performance in hohem Maßstab bereitstellen. All das in einer Unternehmenslösung, die Sie überall einsetzen können, am Standort oder in Hybrid- und Multi-Cloud-Umgebungen.

Powered by SDX logo

Erkunden Sie Ihre Daten. Auf Ihre Art.

Um komplexe datengesteuerte Probleme zu lösen, muss die Analytik gemeinsam und nicht in Silos ausgeführt werden. Cloudera Shared Data  Experience oder SDX kombiniert zentralisierte Sicherheits-, Governance- und Verwaltungsfunktionen auf Enterprise-Niveau mit einem gemeinsamen Datenkatalog, wodurch kostspielige Datensilos vermieden, in proprietäre Formate eingegriffen und Ressourcenkonflikte für Analytics-Benutzer bereitgestellt werden. Nun können Data Scientists, Data Engineers und andere die kollaborativen Vorteile von SDX vor Ort genießen, als selbstverwaltetes Framework für jede Cloud-basierte Anwendung und als Managed Service innerhalb von Cloudera Altus.

Weitere Informationen

Das neue Cloudera Enterprise 6

Cloudera entwickelt und validiert die besten Open-Source-Innovationen in einer nahtlosen, absolut stabilen Plattform.

Webinar

Cloudera Enterprise 6.0 Update: GA and Beyond

Analyst Report

EMA Cloud Report: The benefits of a platform approach to cloud-based analytics

Webinar

Building multi-disciplinary analytics applications on a shared data platform

Your form submission has failed.

This may have been caused by one of the following:

  • Your request timed out
  • A plugin/browser extension blocked the submission. If you have an ad blocking plugin please disable it and close this message to reload the page.

Your browser is out of date

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Introducing Workload XM: Intelligent workload management for the modern data warehouse

 One platform. Many applications. 

Imagine the possibilities if you could tackle your data warehouse, data science, data engineering, search, and streaming and real-time analytics disciplines with a unified platform. Cloudera Enterprise Data Hub makes that possible, empowering you to solve the most valuable questions by marrying multi-disciplinary analytics with one source of truth.

Cloudera curates and extends an open-source core with countless unique innovations, enhanced, de-risked, and centralized to meet your business-critical enterprise requirements. With Cloudera Shared Data Experience (SDX), you can bring your choice of analytics to the data, with a unified catalog that bridges the most complex environments and ensures consistent security and granular governance.

Load or stream all data into a platform that can tune your workloads and ease lifecycle management. And operate with the  same reliable shared services, regardless of where you data lives, in your preferred mix of hybrid- and multi-cloud environments.

Unlimited power, under your control

Legacy and niche approaches are rife with limitations that frustrate business and technology users alike and hobble innovation. A fluid, easy, and modern platform for machine learning and analytics can help you put these chronic issues to rest:

  • Data locked in inflexible and expensive single-purpose silos
  • Untrustworthy or missing data

  • Frustrated analysts and data scientists circumventing you with shadow IT

  • An odd assortment of proprietary products and services requiring integration

  • Lagging behind, always trying to catch up and meet business requirements

Instead, Cloudera Enterprise Data Hub lets you operate with confidence—thanks to comprehensive security and governance—while at the same time bestowing the gift of unrivaled self-service performance at extreme scale. All in an enterprise-grade solution that lets you run anywhere, on-premises or in hybrid- and multi-cloud environments.

Powered by SDX logo

Experience your data. Your way.

Tackling complex data-driven problems requires analytics working in concert, not in silos. Cloudera Shared Data  Experience, or SDX, combines enterprise-grade centralized security, governance, and management capabilities with a shared data catalog, eliminating costly data silos, lock in to proprietary formats, and resource contention for analytics users. Now data scientists, data engineers. and others can enjoy the collaborative advantages of SDX on premises, as a self-managed framework for any cloud-based application, and as a managed service within Cloudera Altus.

Learn More

The new Cloudera Enterprise 6

Cloudera develops and validates the best of open source innovations into one seamless, rock-solid platform.

Analyst Report

EMA Cloud Report: The benefits of a platform approach to cloud-based analytics

Webinar

Building multi-disciplinary analytics applications on a shared data platform

Your form submission has failed.

This may have been caused by one of the following:

  • Your request timed out
  • A plugin/browser extension blocked the submission. If you have an ad blocking plugin please disable it and close this message to reload the page.