Your browser is out of date

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Cloudera Cloudera

Register Now

Date: 2 October 2019 Time: 9:00AM IST | 11:30AM SGT | 1:30PM AEST | 12:30PM KST

Cloudera Data Platform (CDP) is the industry’s first enterprise data cloud, delivering a comprehensive set of multi-function analytic experiences from the edge to AI for any data, anywhere, with common security, governance, and control.

In this exclusive product roadmap webinar, we’ll provide an update on the CDP public cloud service and share our plans to deliver CDP on-premises. We will also cover the following:

  • Deep dive on CDP use cases and architecture
  • How customers can upgrade their existing deployment to CDP Public Cloud or CDP Data Center
  • Recent and upcoming enhancements to our CDH and HDP platforms

Speaker

VP Product Management, Cloudera

Fred Koopmans

More

Fred leads Cloudera’s Platform product team, responsible for building an enterprise-ready, multi-tenant platform optimized to run efficiently and cost-effectively in any customer environment. His team covers all the foundational components of the platform - including security and governance, platform management, ingest and storage and private cloud infrastructure. Prior to Cloudera, Fred ran product management for the Service Provider division of the Citrix Cloud Networking Group and before that he was an early employee at Bytemobile. Fred holds a BS and MS in Computer Engineering from the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign.

Your form submission has failed.

This may have been caused by one of the following:

  • Your request timed out
  • A plugin/browser extension blocked the submission. If you have an ad blocking plugin please disable it and close this message to reload the page.