Your browser is out of date

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Kernangebot

Cloudera-Support vereint unser erstklassiges Expertenteam mit proaktiven und vorausschauenden Support-Funktionen, damit Sie von längeren Betriebszeiten, schnelleren Problemlösungen und einer besseren Performance Ihrer unternehmenskritischen Anwendungen profitieren. Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere  Support-Stufen.

 

Erfahren

Unser weltweites Team aus über 400 technischen Experten ist bestrebt, technische Probleme auf der gesamten Plattform schnell zu lösen. Darüber hinaus zählen zu unseren erstklassigen Ingenieuren mehr als 250  Committer, die einen Beitrag in der Open-Source-Community leisten, und Ihnen dabei helfen, effizienter Erkenntnisse aus Ihren Daten zu gewinnen.

Predictive & Proactive

Die Engine für vorausschauenden Support von Cloudera baut auf über 12 Jahren Erfahrung auf und verwaltet 1,3 Exabyte an Daten und über 1,3 Millionen Knoten im Rahmen von Abonnements. So können wir bekannte Probleme und Sicherheitslücken erkennen und Ausfallzeiten vorbeugen.

Kundenspezifisch

Unsere maßgeschneiderten Support-Pakete sind so konzipiert, dass sie Ihren individuellen Geschäftsanforderungen gerecht werden, ganz gleich ob Sie rund um die Uhr Support für unternehmenskritische Anwendungen, für spezielle Personallücken oder ein budgetgerechtes Angebot benötigen. Das Expertenteam von Cloudera verfügt über die Werkzeuge und Prozesse, um Ihr Unternehmen zu entlasten. 

Fortschrittliche Tools

Unsere hochentwickelten Diagnose-Tools umfassen vorausschauende Warnungen auf Grundlage von Diagnosedaten, dank derer Kunden von Cloudera bei Hunderten von verschiedenen bekannten Problemen eine Warnmeldung erhalten.

Premium-Support

Der Premium-Support von Cloudera geht über den geschäftskritischen Support hinaus. Ein für Sie zuständiges Expertenteam bietet Ihnen erweiterte Services, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihr Unternehmen optimalen Support erhält, der Ihren geschäftlichen Anforderungen gerecht wird. Unser spezielles Team von Technikexperten bietet Ihnen proaktive hochwertige Services, die auf profunden Kenntnissen Ihres Unternehmens und Ihrer Cloudera-Installation basieren.

Spezielles Team von Technikexperten
Eskalationsprävention und -management
Priorisierte Lösung von Fällen
Globale Koordination der Prioritäten
Fallprüfung und technische Prüfungen
Planung kritischer Meilensteine

Erstklassige Schulungen, Services & Support

 

Informieren Sie sich umfassend oder 
fragen Sie nach einem Enterprise-Abonnement.

Zugriff auf Support, die Community, Dokumentationen, Knowledge Base und vieles mehr.

Starten Sie erfolgreich von Anfang an mit unserem Team aus Produktspezialisten und Data Scientists.

Verbessern Sie Ihr Wissen, um die volle Leistungsfähigkeit unserer Produkte voll auszuschöpfen.

Holen Sie sich Anleitungen, Tutorials und vieles mehr zur Unterstützung Ihrer Bereitstellung

Datenverwaltung und Analysen von der Edge bis KI

Your form submission has failed.

This may have been caused by one of the following:

  • Your request timed out
  • A plugin/browser extension blocked the submission. If you have an ad blocking plugin please disable it and close this message to reload the page.

Your browser is out of date

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Core offerings

Cloudera Support pairs our world-class team of experts with proactive and predictive support capabilities to enable you to experience more uptime, faster issue resolution, and better performance of your mission-critical applications. Learn more about our support tiers.

 

Experienced

Our global team of 400+ technical experts is dedicated to quickly resolving technical issues across the platform. Additionally, our best-in-class engineers include 250+ committers contributing to the open-source community to help you get insights from your data more efficiently.

Predictive & Proactive

Building on over 12 years of experience, Cloudera’s predictive support engine manages 1.3 exabytes of data and over 1.3 million nodes under subscription, which enables us to be aware of known issues and security vulnerabilities to help you avoid downtime.

Custom

Our tailored support packages are designed to meet your unique business requirements, whether you need around the clock support for mission critical apps, specific staffing gaps or budgetary considerations. Cloudera’s team of experts has the tools and processes to decrease the burden on your organization. 

Advanced Tools

Our sophisticated diagnostics tools include predictive alerting based on diagnostic data allows Cloudera's customers to receive advanced warning on hundreds of different known issues.

Premier support

Cloudera Premier Support goes beyond business-critical support by delivering enhanced services from a team of dedicated experts to ensure your organization has optimal support to meet your business needs. Our dedicated team of expert engineers provides proactive, high-value services based on a deep understanding of your business and Cloudera deployment.

Dedicated team of expert engineers
Escalation prevention & management
Prioritized case resolution
Global coordination for priority
Case and technical reviews
Critical milestone planning

World-class training, services & resources

 

Get all the details or 
enquire about an enterprise subscription. 

Access Support, Community, Documentation, Knowledge Base, and more.

Move from zero to hero with our team of product experts and data scientists.

Improve your knowledge to harness the full power of our products.

Get guides, tutorials, and more to support your deployment

Data management and analytics from the Edge to AI

Your form submission has failed.

This may have been caused by one of the following:

  • Your request timed out
  • A plugin/browser extension blocked the submission. If you have an ad blocking plugin please disable it and close this message to reload the page.